Dream Reality?…

What To Answer?…

It’s Friday, February 15, 2013 at 1:03 am.

O my Father how amazing are Your ways…

Your ways…

far beyond our ways…

Your ways are!…

What would You have me to answer as the beauty of Dream Reality approaches me?…

Dream Reality?…

Here on these earthly grounds?…

Dream Reality?

Why Dream?

Why not Face Reality?…

What is Reality?…

What is Real?…

Is reality the realization of our dreams?…

Indeed my Father…

give unto us Your Reality…

Give unto us to face our reality …

give unto us to face real truth…

give unto us Your Reality…

what is Your Reality?…

As a matter of fact…

we must face our reality…

in order to find Your Reality…

our stark reality is that …

Human beings need to wake up…

to the fact that they are sleeping on their own laurels …

at times when there is a mighty war for our own souls…

raging in the spiritual realm…

For this world is at the top of civilization…

the inhabitants of it have succeeded…

in making it a beautiful world in one hand…

and the most corrupted world in the other hand…

I do not live the life of glamor & splendor…

so much coveted by all human beings…

not even a nice & steady life…

devoid of any troubles I live…

Indeed!…

Nothing in the realm of the supernatural…

has any resemble to glamor & splendor…

nor even an steady life of beauty…

sitting by the river shores…

enjoying the singing of the birds…

and the sound of smooth waters!…

Indeed at first sight, I do not seem to be…

any different than before…

Yet…

the core an essence of my existence now…

is far above and beyond my former erratic doings…

truly without any effort in my part pursuing…

all is…

a gift from above …

reality …

not a dream!

Thus I fearlessly…

go on & on…

Big or Tiny Questions-Big or Tiny Frustrations-Whooping Disappointments always on the making-singing & praising & joyfully leaping--I'm going on & on-Regardless

Published by:

thiaBasilia

I'm an inspirational writer—in the daily journal of my life lived in the Presence of the Almighty Creator of our beings I write about Truth & Life: eternal as well as temporal life. I am not into any kind of religion, crusade, group or the likes at all! For no one can find Truth or Life eternal in such way. So I am blogging this matter in the journal of my life for all to see the reflection of both lives as I record the daily interchange between my Maker & I.

Categories LoveTags , , Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

