On The Road To Golgotha To The Gate Of The Crucifixion—The Daily Death Of My Wicked Self! ….

From My Presence in My beloved Thia’s journal—A dialog between thia/Basilia and Master Yahuwah/ Yahushua!

Wednesday, February 04, 2015 at 1:25 am

Why human being have become either homosexuals or self-righteous religious bigots or tolerant & intolerant of either?

Because when they knew God they did not give God the honor but the honor they took for themselves, both the perverts and the religious ones! Read & Take Heed about not only of Romans 1 but also of Romans 2!

This, by far, it is not my opinion or my deduction or interpretation of the Scriptures! So, what it is? It is the exposing of the words written in the Scriptures misnomer the Bible verbatim and undiluted! Why?

Because, anyone with a couple ounces of intelligence, can read the Scriptures and understand to a point the meaning of the words written there, but, no one has the power to bring those words to life no matter how much research and history about any passage anyone can obtain.

To cut this post short let me state that all of this hype about the beauty of corruption can indeed blind the eyes of many, but, corruption is corruption no matter how beautiful it can be.

I am referring about the beauty in sexual deviations from the simple union of man & woman to become one in the flesh, as well as, the beauty in religion and all self-righteous deeds and practices! They are both a sin and an stench into our Father/Creator’s nostrils.

And to live by and to condole and approve of such practices is as well despised by a Perfect Being that calls us all to be PERFECT as He is perfect!

That is the message in simple terms that the Scriptures bring to us! There is no need to read and study such a matter—a simple level of reading can accomplish much in a humble soul that capitulate the being to the loving Father/Creator that created us to love and to cherish for eternity!

Neither I nor all of these scholars or amateur scholars or opinionated religious human beings wrote the Scriptures, so, what is the use of all the debates and detailed ridiculous information suturing the Net and clamoring for followers? What is the use, O people, WHAT IS THE USE?

Evil, however we covered it with the thick layer of beauty, evil has taken over this world! Now, we sit forlorn thinking that there is nothing we can do about it? Think again!

Thursday, February 05, 2015 at 3:24 am

Father, You know that I need to sleep, but, I’m feeling so heavy seemingly for no reason at all and I just can’t go to sleep! I am so tired even of my own self!

I don’t understand people and people don’t understand me! I had enough of the hassle of just living day by day—up and down on the see saw of just being human and having feelings!

So tired of the multitude of words….so tired of so much meaningless affairs! Yes, I am depress and don’t like it but I do not intent to panic and do anything about it! I am going to bed! Let depression take its course!

Thursday, February 05, 2015 at 6:41 am

And why not depression? Is it not the state and condition of Your people enough to weep and cry tears of blood like Yahushua did?

Ah! But You have given me enough sense to experience, in a very small way, what took place in the Garden of Gethsemane and the road to Golgotha.

And yes, to some of us that garden and that road are the realities of our lives in spite of whatever anyone choses to think of the matter!

For just as Yahushua lived among the hypocrisy of His own people and died our shameful death to give us life, so, some of us do!

Never mind the insults of the many than consider myself to give me airs to be superior, to be judgmental, to be the only one, to be wrong, to be offensive and unkind without a lick of compassion in my heart!

The truth? It is the other way around! My accusers are the ones to consider themselves to be superior not only to me but also to the Almighty Creator of our beings!

Surprised? Listen to the fools in this world, to which lot, but by the unmerited favor of my Master I once belong, listen to them, “together we will change this world!” “together we will make this world a better place to live!” “we can do anything that our minds set to do!” Is that the sound of the tower of Babel? Indeed!

And God? Hum! Hum! Hum! “Praise God” “Jesus is the reason for the season!” “I am born again!” “I am saved!” “I do the work of God!” “I am his humble servant!”

And me? I look, I see, I hear and I search, search, search for what? For the fruit of such claims that Yahushua told us to look for, but, what do I find?

The truth about it all when I see the tears flowing from my Father/Creator’s eyes, when I hear the painful tone of His voice as He pronounces these words we all should mind,

And the Master said, Forasmuch as this people draw near Me with their mouth and honor Me with their lips but remove their hearts and minds far from Me, and their fear and reverence for Me are a commandment of men that is learned by repetition without any thought as to the meaning.  Therefore, behold! I will again do marvelous things with this people, marvelous and astonishing things; and the wisdom of their wise men will perish, and the understanding of their discerning men will vanish or be hidden.  Isaiah 29:13-14

Should I say anything more? Should I swing these words as the stones that my loved ones swing to me? Indeed! In that case my Master will deal to me as much as He will deal to all the wise of this world!

Instead, my best bet is to heed my Master and keep on the road to Golgotha to the gate of the crucifixion—the daily death of my wicked self!

His love in my heart for all, thia/Basilia

Leave a Reply

