True Love Is Love With No Return …

From My Presence in My beloved Thia’s journal—A dialog between thia/Basilia and Master Yahuwah/ Yahushua!

Thursday, February 05, 2015 at 1:54 pm

Where, O where is the nobility of loving those that love and pamper us? So I was beaten with a horse whip for even the simple offense as not liking the food on hand and for major offenses or what was considered major to my beaters? I was dragged by my hair through dirt and rocks to face my deed and then further applying the beating of beatings to make of me what they considered a decent human being.

As I recall the gruesome part of my childhood, wonder of wonders! There is not today the least amount of anger or hurt feelings—only and understanding of how misguided my beaters were and how their end did not justify the means to achieve such an end! That’s what qualifies as true love!

Wonder of wonders such an attitude in my part is because, for half of my life, just to think of such gruesome childhood will cause me to weep and weep and weep and there were not a single human being, well-meaning as they were, capable to alleviate my pain much less heal the open wounds that my childhood left on me.

Until, one day, one awesome day in the year of 1979, while two dear sisters laid hands on me and one of them commanded me to talk about my childhood and I was practically forced to do so.

While I began to talk & recall the gruesome details of all that took place, the tears kept profusely flowing from my eyes and in my head I heard these words that with my mouth I pronounced,

“I saved you from all of that for My own glory!” and as I expressed what I had heard, a heavy weight was lifted from my chest and I knew from that instant of time that such things were not ever to hurt me anymore!

Time took its course. Lows & highs continued to be the norm of my life. Marriage, divorce, falling from the peak of self-righteousness to the pit of corruption.

Marriage & divorce again, and again, up to the pedestal of self-righteousness. Once again down to the pit of corruption! Then? My appointed time of conviction of the wicked nature ingrained in my being!

The wicked nature ingrained within my being? Yes, such nature that caused me to climb up to the pedestal of self-righteousness and down to the pit of corruption like a flimsy boat in turbulent seas!

Wow! Conviction! Repentance! Then? The esteem and beauty of the scar free life that I now live! But how did I gain such freedom? Not the efforts of my own!

I gained such freedom by the favor of my Father/Creator to give me the power to see or recognize my wicked self and shake the chains that had me living under the mandate of such evil thing within my being—that is repentance.

Why such conviction & repentance did not take place any sooner that it did? Beats me! And why I do not see such conviction & repentance taking place anywhere around me? Beats me as well!

Such knowledge is not a necessity for me to have! There is only a certain knowledge worth to have, namely, the knowledge that the Mighty Presence of my Father/Creator resides within my being!

The knowledge that I am privileged to live in the secret place of the Most High there to stay overcoming my wicked self, day by day and moment by moment!

His love in my heart for all, thia/Basilia

Leave a Reply

