My Daily Life Continues On The Up n Up Even When It Seems That I’m Going Down, Down!….

From My Presence in My beloved Thia’s journal—A dialog between thia/Basilia and Master Yahuwah/ Yahushua!

Wednesday, February 11, 2015 at 4:32 pm

Father, this day is almost gone and I have not really accomplished much of anything and do not have the gumption to do anything about it!

Thursday, February 12, 2015 at 3:32 am

Well, my Father, yesterday came & went finding & leaving me in a plateau! Bless my heart! No need to get bent out of shape as you sit on a plateau—just sit & wait? Nay! Get up & go to sleep!

Father, You know that sleep is what I did most of the day & night of yesterday! I hope today You give me whatever it takes to do whatever is in Your plan for me to do!

Friday, February 13, 2015 at 4:01 am

Father, thanks for giving me the incentive to go and get the ink even when I had to pay a couple of bucks more! And, on the boot, my Muna treated me to a scrumptious lunch in the fabulous Aquavista dining room!

In addition, when I came back I continued to wrestle with the uploading of one of my sites that has been in limbo since I updated the background of it!

Finally! A couple of hrs. ago I succeeded! I don’t even know how I succeeded, but http://www.flowersfromonhigh.com/index.html is a beautiful reality now in my browser! Hopefully it is just as beautiful in other browsers for all to enjoy!

Saturday, February 14, 2015 at 4:03 am

Another 7th day of rest, my Father! This day was not a good day for me my Father and You know it! I wish I could go far away from here and never come back! Actually I wish to die!

Sunday, February 15, 2015 at 4:25 am

Thanks for sleep my Father! Somehow I feel better physically but, my heart is broken again by the impact of human’s carelessness & selfishness.

Am I guilty of the same carelessness & selfishness my Father? If that is the case, then, truly, what is the use for my existence?

I see my children & grandchildren. I see Ahmad. I see Talmage. I see Liam. I see Muna. I see Ruba. I see Adeeb. I see Ziad. I see many, many of my most beloved friends both old & new. I see them all! Unfortunately, do they see me? Does a far thought about this woman even cross their minds? Perhaps!

Perhaps somehow I come to their minds. Perhaps my coming into their minds is only a disturbing, non-pleasant thought that only makes them recoil and stay away!

Away? Away from what? Away from contemplating the harsh reality of their lives against the blessed reality of my life in the Presence of my Father!

Perhaps! Perhaps my Father, this is all part of Your incredible plan to show them all that the way they feel & think & acts towards a person like myself is the same way they feel & think & act towards You?

His love in my heart for all, thia/Basilia

Leave a Reply

