A Reply And More … Read On! I’m On A Roll! Spiritually That Is!

we are the sane ones
From My Presence in My beloved Thia’s journal—A dialog between thia/Basilia and Master Yahuwah/ Yahushua!

From His Presence let my voice resound in the waves of the Internet from one end of the earth to the other! thia/Basilia–Webmaster.

Tuesday, April 07, 2015 at 8:27 am
Touché! Looking at things for what things are! Best of all looking at self—the naked truth about self! There is no taming for that wild nature within us—the more we chase that illusive happiness the more unhappy we become for there is no such a thing to be found!
What then? Hope, there is always hope! What hope? The hope of our Creator! What? That means nothing to you? Just a religious cliché? Think again! Where all those ideas & realizations of yours come from? From the thin air? Indeed!
Perhaps, just perhaps if you continue to check my journey you will find out the same thing that I have found: You will find our Creator beckoning you to come to Him as a little child to his mom or to his dad with all your doubts & fears & dreams!
Our Creator is not just a deity up there in the sky looking to bless or zap it to us! Indeed! Our Creator is the Father that wants to reside in your heart to mold & shape you in His image! Hope, there is always hope!
Tuesday, April 07, 2015 at 11:09 am
The day is dragging on, it’s not even noontime and I have already done so much, or, have I? I still lack the publishing of a couple of posts. But I have to take a nap, be back later!
Tuesday, April 07, 2015 at 3:17 pm

schiz•o•phre•ni•a
(skĭt′sə-frē′nē-ə, skĭt′sə-frĕn′ē-ə)
Any of a group of severe mental disorders in which a person loses touch with reality. People with schizophrenia also experienceabnormal thinking that usually interferes with their ability to work and communicate with others. The biological causes of schizophreniaare not well understood. It is associated with an imbalance of chemical substances in the brain and often runs in families.
schizophrenia
a psychotic condition marked by erratic behavior, withdrawal from reality, and intellectual and emotional deterioration. Also calleddementia praecox. — schizophrenic, n., adj.
insanity
(ɪnˈsænɪtɪ)
n, pl -ties
1. (Psychology) relatively permanent disorder of the mind; state or condition of being insane
2. (Law) law a defect of reason as a result of mental illness, such that a defendant does not know what he or she is doing or that it iswrong
3. utter folly; stupidity

Ha! Ha! HalleluYah! Just now it occurred to me to investigate the meaning of these words that have been applied to yours truly and, what have I found?
Wow! How accurate the scientist of this world have described not only yours truly but also all the great Biblical workers & prophets that have lived from day one of our existence on these earthly grounds!
Only one problem: These erudite scientists have not got a clue about the insanity of the visible world that we inhabit! Thus their thwarted view of sanity versus insanity!
Erudite human beings? The most pitiful lot of all human beings! Unfortunately these are the human beings that control all phases of human life!
But how can we escape? How can we break loose from the grip of these ruthless tyrants? Hum! Tall question! I hear it all the time, “You speak truth, but what works? I pray, I call on God, I do all the things that you do, I am a good person, I help everybody, I am, I am, I am….and nothing works!”
Me? I ain’t got any answers per say! Because the only One that has all the answers has not seen fit to entitled me with the answering department in His world!
Even so, I finally got tired of looking for answers and began to look for the One that has the answers for all of our individual predicaments!
Ha! That One was not hard to find because He was waiting for me all the time that I was running on my own erudite juices!
Now that One lives within my heart and from there He answers me with answers that have set me free from the tyranny of this world of erudite humans that reign on this earth at the present time!
You want answers? You want to know what works? Answer the call from our Father/Creator to come to His Son. Once you answer that solemn call, all things begin to set you free like it happened to me! That is, if you really want to be set free!
Schizophrenic? Insane? Yeap! That I am according to the whole kit & caboodle of Insane Erudite but pitiful human beings that reign in this world! In my Father’s world?

1Co_1:20 Where is the wise man (the philosopher)? Where is the scribe (the scholar)? Where is the investigator (the logician, the debater) of this present time and age? Has not the Almighty Creator of our beings shown up the nonsense and the folly of this world’s wisdom?
1Co_1:26-31 For simply consider your own call, brethren; not many of you were considered to be wise according to human estimates and standards, not many influential and powerful, not many of high and noble birth. No! For our Maker selected—deliberately chose what in the world is foolish to put the wise to shame, and what the world calls weak to put the strong to shame.
And our Maker also selected—deliberately chose what in the world is lowborn and insignificant and branded and treated with contempt, even the things that are nothing, that He might depose and bring to nothing the things that are, so that no mortal man should have pretense for glorying and boast in the presence of Master.
But it is from Him that you have your life in Yahushua Messiah, Whom our Maker made our Wisdom from our Maker, revealed to us a knowledge of the divine plan of deliverance previously hidden, manifesting itself as our Righteousness thus making us upright and putting us in right standing with our Master, and our Consecration making us pure and set apart, and our Redemption providing our ransom from eternal penalty for sin. So then, as it is written, Let him who boasts and proudly rejoices and glories, boast and proudly rejoice and glory in Yahushua Messiah.

His love in my heart for all, thia/Basilia

Leave a comment