What Have I Learned And Who Is My Teacher In The Last 30 Years Of My Life Until This Moment Of Time?

About Relationships…

Monday, June 29, 2015 at 12:08 pm
There could be many answers to my question in the title of this post. O my Father, You know such to be the fact in the society of mankind in this world that we inhabit! But I no longer fit in the mold of the society of mankind because You have lifted me up into Your Presence.
You have lifted me up for Your own reasons not that I deserve to be lifted up! From Your Presence I can now see things in an objective manner, free from bias of any kind, mainly, free from my own bias opinion.
Thus, I have one answer to that question, I have learned obedience by the things I have suffered in my somewhat tragic journey of life! Obedience? To whom? Obedience to My Teacher—the Almighty Spirit of our Father/Creator! I have now learned to obey my Master regardless any cost to my physical existence!
Such statement could be considered arrogant and presumptuous without further explanation. So, please let me indulge! Take for instances the matter of my relationships. All my relationships are in hold! Why? For lack of understanding in both sides. What causes the lack of understanding in our relationships? Disobedience! Disobedience?
Yes! Disobedience to the Almighty Spirit of our Father/Creator within our beings! Because if you are a human being who acknowledges the existence of what is commonly called ‘God’, you have the Almighty Spirit in you. This is so because, our Father saw to it to put His seed in all of us to give us a chance to be born again of His nature as His children.
The problem is that we lack understanding of our Father’s ways! We have all chosen to believe one thing or the other when it comes to ‘God’ or to our Father or to our Savior or Redeemer.
Hardly anyone have a true relationship with the Father for that lack of understanding of Him and His ways. We have a concept of God, and we struggle to serve and to work for that God. Our sin is the sin of Self-righteousness.
There comes that relationship matter again! We disobey the Almighty Spirit of our Father/Creator in us because of lack of understanding of His ways! We all know it because most all of us know all that is written in the different versions of the Scriptures. Most all of us are either religion teachers or students under those teachers.
Me? O yes! I was an staunch adherent to the Scriptures! Only problem was that my adherence was misplaced! Misplaced? Yes! My adherence was to my own beliefs and the beliefs of my teachers! Period! But I assumed that I was adherent to the Almighty Spirit of my Father because of my much knowledge of the Scriptures!
Could that be your problem, dear reader? Perhaps! For our staunch beliefs and adherences are to say the least, a rope around our necks that keeps us in step, behaving, least we make the wrong move and the rope tightens up!
I lived with that rope around my neck for many, many years! I know the drill! I shudder to think about it and entangle myself again! For now I am free! I am free from all beliefs, doctrines, religions, religious ways, teachings, teachers, groups, fellowships and what have you! I am free from depending on my mind and the mind of my leaders! What am I talking about?
Well, let me tell you, my staunch beliefs caused me much suffering because of my holy than thou attitude toward those not sharing my same beliefs. Of course, I was not aware of such attitude! Because also, my staunch beliefs caused me the acceptance from other individuals sharing those same staunch beliefs as I had.
All in all, I was respected and admired as a good Christian woman doing all kind of good works until …the whirlwind from on high descended upon me like it happened to that righteous man in the Bible, like it happened to Job! The question that open my eyes to see my self-righteous ignorance, “Where were you when I…?” Ah! In shame, I came down from my self-righteous religious pedestal!
And so my friends, What Have I Learned And Who Is My Teacher In The Last 30 Years Of My Life Until This Moment Of Time? I learned obedience by the things I suffered in my tragic self-righteous journey of life! Now my Teacher is always there telling me, to the right or to the left! As it is written in Isaiah 30:13-33,
Therefore this iniquity and guilt will be to you like a broken section of a high wall, bulging out and ready at some distant day to fall, whose crash will then come suddenly and swiftly, in an instant. And he shall break it as a potter’s vessel is broken, breaking it in pieces without sparing so that there cannot be found among its pieces one large enough to carry coals of fire from the hearth or to dip water out of the cistern. For thus said the Almighty Yahuwah, the Set Apart One of Israel:
“In returning to Me and resting in Me you shall be saved; in quietness and in trusting confidence shall be your strength.”
But you would not! And you said, “No! We will speed our own course on horses!” Therefore you will speed in flight from your enemies!” You said, “We will ride upon swift steeds doing our own way!”
Therefore will they who pursue you be swift, so swift that One thousand of you will flee at the threat of one of them; at the threat of five you will flee till you are left like a beacon or a flagpole on the top of a mountain, and like a signal on a hill.
And therefore the Almighty Yahuwah earnestly waits expecting, looking, and longing to be gracious to you; and therefore He lifts Himself up, that He may have mercy on you and show loving-kindness to you.
For the Almighty Yahuwah is a Mighty One of justice. Blessed—happy, fortunate, to be envied are all those who earnestly wait for Him, who expect and look and long for Him for His victory, His favor, His love, His peace, His joy, and His matchless, unbroken companionship.
O people who dwell in Zion at Jerusalem, you will weep no more. He will surely be gracious to you at the sound of your cry; when He hears it, He will answer you. And though the Almighty Yahuwah gives you the bread of adversity and the water of affliction, yet your Teacher will not hide Himself any more, but your eyes will constantly behold your Teacher.
And your ears will hear a word behind you, saying, This is the way; walk in it, when you turn to the right hand and when you turn to the left.
Then you will defile your carved images overlaid with silver and your molten images plated with gold; you will cast them away as a filthy bloodstained cloth, and you will say to them, Be gone!
Then will He give you rain for the seed with which you sow the soil, and bread grain from the produce of the ground, and it will be rich and plentiful. In that day your cattle will feed in large pastures.
The oxen likewise and the young donkeys that till the ground will eat savory and salted fodder, which has been winnowed with shovel and with fork.
And upon every high mountain and upon every high hill there will be brooks and streams of water in the day of the great slaughter [the day of the Lord], when the towers fall [and all His enemies are destroyed].
Moreover, the light of the moon will be like the light of the sun, and the light of the sun will be sevenfold, like the light of seven days [concentrated in one], in the day that the Lord binds up the hurt of His people, and heals their wound [inflicted by Him because of their sins].
Behold, the Name of the Lord comes from afar, burning with His anger, and in thick, rising smoke. His lips are full of indignation, and His tongue is like a consuming fire.
And His breath is like an overflowing stream that reaches even to the neck, to sift the nations with the sieve of destruction; and a bridle that causes them to err will be in the jaws of the people.
You shall have a song as in the night when a holy feast is kept, and gladness of heart as when one marches in procession with a flute to go to the temple on the mountain of the Lord, to the Rock of Israel.
And the Lord shall cause His glorious voice to be heard and the descending blow of His arm to be seen, coming down with indignant anger and with the flame of a devouring fire, amid crashing blast and cloudburst, tempest, and hailstones.
At the voice of the Lord the Assyrians will be stricken with dismay and terror, when He smites them with His rod.
And every passing stroke of the staff of punishment and doom which the Lord lays upon them shall be to the sound of [Israel’s] timbrels and lyres, when in battle He attacks [Assyria] with swinging and menacing arms.
For Topheth [a place of burning and abomination] has already been laid out and long ago prepared; yes, for the [Assyrian] king and [the god] Molech it has been made ready, its pyre made deep and large, with fire and much wood; the breath of the Lord, like a stream of brimstone, kindles it. [Jer. 7:31, 32; Matt. 5:22; 25:41.]
For 30 years plus I have been declaring the sin of self-righteousness to my children and my noble & good friends to no avail! Because no human being is able to accept the reality of the wickedness of our carnal nature and there is no polite way to proclaim this matter!
So my children and friends and merely acquaintances get highly insulted when I state that we are wicked! That is the truth and after my politeness and understanding of most of my life both given and taken, the time has come for me to tell it like it is or die spiritually!
I made my choice! I chose to follow Yahushua! No regrets! It has cost me all my relationships! It has cost me my self-righteous good life! Still no regrets! Why? Don’t I miss my family & friends?
Indeed I do! But I am now living as a little child in the Presence of my Father and He is working to restore us all to the rightful relationships that will join us together in the mighty strength of His love for us all! As His child I have nothing to worry about and now that I am a publisher I have no time for worries of any kind! Ha! Ha! HalleluYah!
And such is the content of Power from on High! and Snow in my Dream and all the books that I have written that eventually shall be published! Check then out and feed me back please!
His love in my heart for all, thia/Basilia

Published by:

thiaBasilia

I'm an inspirational writer—in the daily journal of my life lived in the Presence of the Almighty Creator of our beings I write about Truth & Life: eternal as well as temporal life. I am not into any kind of religion, crusade, group or the likes at all! For no one can find Truth or Life eternal in such way. So I am blogging this matter in the journal of my life for all to see the reflection of both lives as I record the daily interchange between my Maker & I.

Categories Love, Poetry, PonderingTags Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

