The Stroke Of Midnight! Am I Ready?

Header new nowistime travels to your heart

This was my last post in the Portal to all my sites. I am intensely working on creating my brand name! The header in this article gives you a hint of what I am about. Much good insights to come! Keep checking me out! Just a couple of more days! You will see and like what you will see! Ha! Ha! HalleluYah! Even in the midst of doom! Thus, all doom turns into glee! 🙂

Saturday, July 18, 2015 at 12:01 am
The stroke of midnight! Am I ready? Am I ready, my Father? Such is the question to put on high! For we are warned throughout the Scriptures to do so!

Luke 21:34-36 But take heed to yourselves and be on your guard, lest your hearts be overburdened and depressed (weighed down) with the giddiness and headache and nausea of self-indulgence, drunkenness, and worldly worries and cares pertaining to [the business of] this life, and [lest] that day come upon you suddenly like a trap or a noose; (35) For it will come upon all who live upon the face of the entire earth. (36) Keep awake then and watch at all times [be discreet, attentive, and ready], praying that you may have the full strength and ability and be accounted worthy to escape all these things [taken together] that will take place, and to stand in the presence of the Son of Man.

Saturday, July 18, 2015 at 3:54 pm
The 7th day of rest is almost over! Nothing especial happened today so far! Other than a call from Ahmad way early this morning, I have not heard a peep from anyone!

I thank You my Father for teaching me to be content, regardless the lack of anything! And I thank You for my freedom, to cry or laugh away from gawking eyes!

Also, I sense that You are giving me much on the behavior of a human being! There are so many concepts & ideas about a human behavior and how to control such behavior, so much that can boggle anyone’s mind!

The truth of the matter is that we are all struggling for control! I never saw it as clear as You are showing to me today!

Not only we want to control our lives but also we want control of everything that pertains to us and to others! We want control at any cost! Either we control with love or, the most tragic thing, the control with hate!

Thus, we are witnessing the array of beauty as well as the array of the most atrocious behavior in a good number of human beings!

Sunday, July 19, 2015 at 8:34 am
Restarting computer. This was a Sunday to restart the blessed Shaper tutorial on how to create a WordPress theme from scratch! http://themeshaper.com/2012/10/22/the-themeshaper-wordpress-theme-tutorial-2nd-edition/

A couple of years ago I went through such tutorial to no avail. Now, it is all working beautifully! What a life to live in the Presence of my Father!

Monday, July 20, 2015 at 4:05 am
Father, You know every minute detail of my life! Not a hair falls from my head that You are not aware of! Grateful? There are not any words to express my gratitude to You!

My gratitude? Yes! My gratitude, not only for the good things but also for the bad things that come my way on the daily basis!

Yes! My gratitude has always been there but, it was totally miss-directed! I was grateful to mankind not to the Creator of mankind! Big difference now!

My Creator has transformed me! He has set my priorities straight! He has turned my eyes to Him and taken my eyes off of mankind!

The result? No words to describe such transformation!

I hear Nina Amir. I hear so many amazingly successful spiritual and positive thinking leaders in a frantic attempt to make this a better place to live, by all means available!

And me? Me? The tears flow my eyes as I hear such leaders and sense the grieving of the Spirit within my being! Why?

Why do not I join in and applaud such leaders—such noble leaders? Indeed! If it means my physical comfort and the end of my physical existence in this world, I cannot neither join much less applaud such leadership!

Father weeps! And so do I! Yes! The tears flow from my eyes to see my Father’s children marching along with banners of glee among the inhabitants of this corrupt world!

Anyone can pause for a bit, observe the whole spectrum going on at this moment of time, and, gasp in wonder! Beauty & goodness consumes a good majority of the inhabitants of this corrupt world!

The statistics tell of the amazing goodness in the midst of the corruption of this world! Whatever for?

To enchant anyone to join the band of goodness in order to make this a better place to live! What is WRONG with that?

SELF-RIGHTEOUSNESS! That is what is wrong with the whole kit and caboodle of our goodness!

Read & weep with me, along the few that have dared to stand up against the array of goodness and beauty taking place at this moment of time!

Isaiah 64:6 For we have all become like one who is unclean [ceremonially, like a leper], and all our righteousness (our best deeds of rightness and justice) is like filthy rags or a polluted garment; we all fade like a leaf, and our iniquities, like the wind, take us away [far from God’s favor, hurrying us toward destruction]. [Lev. 13:45, 46.]

Read & weep! BUT, bear to read until the end of this article. FOR THERE IS HOPE! And, at the end of our journey, our Father/Creator shall win our hearts All things shall come together then, in the proper way!

In addition, be it known that, what was written for Israel applies to us nowadays! There is no question about such a fact, in spite of the whole array of different beliefs and opinions arising from the human mind!

Isaiah 1:2-20
Hear, O heavens, and give ear, O earth! For Yahuwah your Almighty Creator has spoken: I have nourished and brought up sons and have made them great and exalted, but they have rebelled against Me and broken away from Me. The ox instinctively knows his owner, and the donkey his master’s crib, but Yisrael does not know or recognize Me as Master, My people do not consider or understand.

Ah, sinful nation, a people loaded with iniquity, offspring of evildoers, sons who deal corruptly! They have forsaken Yahuwah their Almighty Creator, they have despised and shown contempt and provoked the Set Apart One of Yisrael to anger, they have become utterly estranged (alienated). Why should you be stricken and punished any more since it brings no correction?

You will revolt more and more. The whole head is sick, and the whole heart is faint (feeble, sick, and nauseated). From the sole of the foot even to the head there is no soundness or health in the nation’s body—but wounds and bruises and fresh and bleeding stripes; they have not been pressed out and closed up or bound up or softened with oil. No one has troubled to seek a remedy.

Because of your detestable disobedience your country lies desolate, your cities are burned with fire; your land—strangers devour it in your very presence, and it is desolate, as overthrown by aliens. And the Daughter of Tsiyon—Yerushalayim is left like a deserted booth in a vineyard, like a lodge in a garden of cucumbers, like a besieged city spared, but in the midst of desolation. Except Yahuwah your Almighty Creator of hosts had left us a very small remnant of survivors, we should have been like Sodom, and we should have been like Gomorrah.

Hear O Yerushalayim the word of Yahuwah your Almighty Creator, you rulers or judges of another Sodom! Give ear to the law and the teaching of our Maker, you people of another Gomorrah! To what purpose is the multitude of your sacrifices to Me unless they are the offering of the heart? says Yahuwah your Almighty Creator. I have had enough of the burnt offerings of rams and the fat of fed beasts without obedience; and I do not delight in the blood of bulls or of lambs or of he-goats without righteousness.

When you come to appear before Me, who requires of you that your unrighteous feet trample My courts? Bring no more offerings of vanity (emptiness, falsity, vainglory, and futility); your hollow offering of incense is an abomination to Me; the New Moons and Sabbaths, the calling of assemblies, I cannot endure—it is iniquity and profanation, even the solemn meeting. Your New Moon festivals and your hypocritical appointed feasts My soul hates. They are an oppressive burden to Me; I am weary of bearing them.

And when you spread forth your hands in prayer, imploring help, I will hide My eyes from you; even though you make many prayers, I will not hear. Your hands are full of blood! Wash yourselves, make yourselves clean; put away the evil of your doings from before My eyes! Cease to do evil, learn to do right! Seek justice, relieve the oppressed, and correct the oppressor. Defend the fatherless, plead for the widow.

Come now, and let us reason together, says Yahuwah your Almighty Creator. Though your sins are like scarlet, they shall be as white as snow; though they are red like crimson, they shall be like wool. If you are willing and obedient, you shall eat the good of the land; But if you refuse and rebel, you will be devoured by the sword. For the mouth of Yahuwah your Almighty Creator has spoken it.

WOW! My Beloved Master how clear are Your written words? Where have we missed such clear and stern warning?

Why are my dear and beloved ones so staunchly clinging to their interpretation of Your written words?

Why all of the aberrations concerning Your Torah and Your written words in whatever book they are written, be such words written in all the different Bible versions as well as in the Koran?

For all of Your children are masters & scholars of whatever version the different religions & beliefs impose upon them by their own volition—whatever seem right to their carnal mind, such they practice and demand that others practice as well!

Why are Your children running around like sheep without a pastor lost in the multitude of religions and beliefs of all kind when it is not necessary for them to do so? Speak to my heart my Master for the benefit of all of Your children,

“My child—My beloved thia/Basilia, My children, so far, refuse to give up their understanding of all things.

Nonetheless, the time is here now for me to remove the blinds from their eyes and the plugs from their ears, so My children are turning around.

Soon My beloved child, you shall fully see the work that I have given unto you come to fruition.

Indeed! The time is here when there should not be a need for anyone to teach the other the ways of mankind in this world!

For My Kingdom is within the heart of each one of My children and, soon My children will understand such meaning. Then, there shall be no need to teach one to the other. For each one of My children should know Me, as it is written.

Luke 17:20-23
Asked by the Pharisees when the kingdom of Almighty Yahuwah would come, He replied to them by saying, The kingdom of Almighty Yahuwah does not come with signs to be observed or with visible display, nor will people say, Look! Here it is! or, See, it is there! For behold, the kingdom of Almighty Yahuwah is within you in your hearts and among you surrounding you.

And He said to the disciples, The time is coming when you will long to see even one of the days of the Son of Man, and you will not see it. And they will say to you, Look! He is there! or, Look! He is here! But do not go out or follow them.

1 John 2:27 But as for you, the anointing (the sacred appointment, the unction) which you received from Him abides permanently in you; so then you have no need that anyone should instruct you. But just as His anointing teaches you concerning everything and is true and is no falsehood, so you must abide in (live in, never depart from) Him being rooted in Him, knit to Him, just as His anointing has taught you to do.

Hebrews 5:12 For even though by this time you ought to be teaching others, you actually need someone to teach you over again the very first principles of Almighty Yahuwah’s Word. You have come to need milk, not solid food.

Hebrews 8:11 And it will nevermore be necessary for each one to teach his neighbor and his fellow citizen or each one his brother, saying, Know (perceive, have knowledge of, and get acquainted by experience with) the Master, for all will know Me, from the smallest to the greatest of them.

Yet, My children linger, because of the blinds in their eyes and the plugs in their ears I have set for them! Why?

I confused the languages to keep them from usurping My throne as it is written. Thus there is confusion and ignorance, lack of knowledge of their carnal nature and My nature & My character within their being, as it was the case with you.

Soon you shall see, the result of My weeping from within your being because all of My children are going in the wrong direction by their willful ways!

Soon all of My children shall reach the highest peak of their beautiful & amazing deeds, and find themselves empty and alone in spite of the millions in that peak of such mountain!

It shall be then, My child, it shall be then, when My children find themselves empty and alone, it shall be then when they will, inevitable, turn their gaze towards Me!

For all things have their time, My child! And nothing in My whole creation happens out of My due time!

Do not despair, My child! The tears of your weeping shall water the garden of souls that I have created from your testimony of My Presence within your being!

Soon all things shall come, harmoniously together by the power of My love for My children! Do not despair! Remember My promise to you personally as it is written for the ancients,

In Jeremiah 31 Thus says the Master: Restrain your voice from weeping and your eyes from tears, for your work shall be rewarded, says the Master; and your children shall return from the enemy’s land. And there is hope for your future, says the Master; your children shall come back to their own country.

Soon you shall see the families of My children visiting and gathering together to share My Presence in their hearts as a form of life not as a ritualistic weekly exercise as it is done now.”

Thus, my Father has spoken to yours truly, at this moment of time! At midnight, am I ready? My heart is no longer burdened! My voice is no longer a voice of despair and, my tears are under His control!

To live happy & comfortable in this world no longer matters! This world is not my home! My trust & confidence in my Father’s keeping of myself and my loved ones has been restored ten-fold!

Perhaps, I am ready, perhaps! What about you?

His love in my heart for all, thia/Basilia

Published by:

thiaBasilia

I'm an inspirational writer—in the daily journal of my life lived in the Presence of the Almighty Creator of our beings I write about Truth & Life: eternal as well as temporal life. I am not into any kind of religion, crusade, group or the likes at all! For no one can find Truth or Life eternal in such way. So I am blogging this matter in the journal of my life for all to see the reflection of both lives as I record the daily interchange between my Maker & I.

Categories Love, Poetry, Pondering, What is this Site all aboutTags , , , Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

