Control! The Aim Both Of Our Father/Creator And Us Human Beings! Read On …

3d character holding up his hand in a stop sign to warn a group of people. Isolated
3d character holding up his hand in a stop sign to warn a group of people. Isolated

Thursday, July 30, 2015 at 2:46 am
O my Father! You know how long I ‘been up! What have I been up to? Answering and addressing different issues coming from the followers of the message from You to Your children!

Thursday, July 30, 2015 at 9:52 am
Yesterday was one of the most revealing days on this moment of time of my journey in the Presence of my Master!

It so happened that disaster stroke close to my heart! Never mind the details of such disaster, sufficient is to say that it refers to the insidious battle between us human beings to control each other!

To control one another is the aim of mankind! Think about it…the majors aim to control the lesser, the strong aim to control the weak, the educated aim to control the ignorant, the male aim to control the female and vice versa, on & on goes the monster that goes by the name of Control!

The platform for it all? The creature aim to control the Creator! The Almighty Creator versus the creature by the proper name of Satan!

You know what? Satan has succeeded in sucking us all against each other! Most tragic yet, Satan has succeed in sucking us against our Father/Creator!

Friday, July 31, 2015
O my Father, I missed recording anything on this Friday. The last entry in this journal was yesterday at 9:52 am. I started to record what You gave me on Control but, I got sidetracked!

How did I miss recording all the happenings of Thursday & Friday? Beats me! Perhaps it’s the way You are developing Your plan in my life?

Saturday, August 01, 2015 at 2:47 am
Perhaps it’s the way You are developing Your plan in my life? I declare, I see it now, my Father! Hardly any day is a repeat of the day before!

Today? The first day of the 8th month according to the world’s calendar! Also, this 8th month is starting on the 7th day of rest! Significant? You bet!

Quick refreshing on numbers on the Scriptures. Meaning of number 8? New beginning! Meaning of number 7? Perfection! To me? It all spells out, New beginning in perfect rest! Wow!

The way You are developing things for me beats the pattern of any human development! Let’s take the last two days. What happened Thursday & Friday?

It all started Wednesday. On Wednesday I wrote about the Radical change to take place in our lives by the Power from high.

Then, on Thursday I started to write about control. I got sidetracked! The rest of the day on Thursday running on to Friday? I spent absorbed in the different matters that You developed for me on those two days.

Alright! Things are following into place now! Thanks my Father! Where was I on Thursday at 9:52? Let me take it from the last sentence I wrote on Thursday,

You know what? Satan has succeeded in sucking us all against each other! Most tragic yet, Satan has succeed in sucking us against our Father/Creator!

Wow! O my Father! Recording on my journal is not to happen in a fictional way of recording embellished episodes fabricated in my imagination!

Indeed! The journal of my life is a record of experience, as it is! I am to record the actual experience of my life in Your Presence!

Thus, the experience of the moment to record happened between Wednesday to Friday! Yesterday, Friday afternoon, I heard the good news that the awful happening that began on Wednesday had landed in a peaceful setup!

Therefore, on this 7th day of rest I am to finish the record that I started on Thursday on Control. Yes, control is all about what this world is all about!

Where all those things come from that either drive us to the peak of worldly success or to the bottom of depression?

All things that we are, come from our Father/Creator! Unfortunately, from the beginning, we chose to wander away from our Creator!

The consequence? Spiritual death! Carnal nature life!

No need to rehash the matter that has turned to be nothing else but a myth and a nice story for kindergarten children in the mentality of most human beings!

Regardless! The fact is that Satan got a hold on us! Satan beguiled the first created beings!
Satan continues to beguile most human beings to this moment of the age of mankind!

How has Satan accomplished such feat? That’s what Father is revealing and demonstrating to me at the present moment of time! That’s what I am to record about Control!

The drive to control is a counterfeit of our Father/Creator’s heart to control our lives! What?

Indeed! In our Father/Creator’s heart is the wish to control our lives for our good, just like we wish we could do for our own children!

Why does a parent would wish to control the children objects of the parents’ love? Because, in the experience of our lives before our children’s conception, we can see a wider scope of the reality of life on this planet!

We see all the possibilities, both good, bad possibilities in the future of our children.
Thus, the drive to control their lives with our love or with our discipline! The result? Sometimes, it works! Most of the time, it does not work! Why?
Basically, because, from the beginning, we have rejected our Father/Creator’s control of our lives!
What am I talking about? We are good, godly people! We love and worship God! We keep His commandments! Really? Think again!

I for one, have written about this matter in all kinds of words about all situations that develop in my daily journey!

I have recorded this matter as our Father/Creator leads me to record it! Are you still with me?

From the beginning of all written words from the Father/Creator to His created beings, the record exists of the commandment to eat not of the tree of The Knowledge of Good & Evil.

From the beginning also, the record exists of how Satan succeeded to beguiled the created beings in ignoring the commandments in lieu of becoming gods themselves!

The result? From the beginning, we have suffered the consequence of our foolish choice!
The present time of the age of mankind? We are still, eating from the forbidden tree! Make no mistake about it!

The amazing accomplishments of mankind proves the idea to become gods for our own selves! What is wrong with that?

O dear! Open your eyes! See! What do you see? Nothing else but chaos & confusion every turn of the way!

There are the ‘haves’ and the ‘have nots’ at odds with each other!

In the one hand man arrogantly claims, Success! In the other hand, man gropes like a drunken sailor as man travels in the gutter of corruption!

Where does it all come from? You guessed it! From the forbidden diet!

Thus, now we coming to the nitty gritty of it all! Control! Let’s perk up our ears! Let’s allow the Spirit of our Father/Creator empower us to, not only hear but also heed His loving instructions or commandments for our good! Recapping.

It so happened that disaster stroke close to my heart! Never mind the details of such disaster, sufficient is to say that it refers to the insidious battle between us human beings to control each other!

To control one another is the aim of mankind! Think about it…the majors aim to control the lesser, the strong aim to control the weak, the educated aim to control the ignorant, the male aim to control the female and vice versa, on & on goes the monster that goes by the name of Control!

The platform for it all? The creature aim to control the Creator! The Almighty Creator versus the creature by the proper name of Satan!

You know what? Satan has succeeded in sucking us all against each other! Most tragic yet, Satan has succeed in sucking us against our Father/Creator!

There you have it! Case close! Father has accomplished to demonstrate to us all, how Satan has accomplished his aim with us! Again, how?

By programming us to believe that eating from the forbidden tree will give to us power to be our own god to control our own lives! The whole world is programmed!

Indeed! Satan has delivered! We have accepted the delivery! What delivery? His word to us! We have become our own gods! Both, secular & religious worlds are now supreme!

Think and ponder, my friend, think and ponder! Am I talking nonsense? Look around you! The evidence is preponderant to confirm the message that I am delivering to you all!

But guess what? Satan is licking his paws enjoying his present victory as he sees our Father/Creator’s creation either wreath in the agony of extreme horror or the other way around, fully satisfied with the bliss of success!

Would Satan’s victory be forever? Spare me the gruesome details! Who in this insane world would to remain in the present conditions of this world affairs? What’s the choice?

The choice is, one or the other,
• The rat race of success, or, the misery of failure!

In between?

• One chooses, either struggle to succeed no matter what the cost, or, struggle to keep a hold on the handle of success or go down with the rest!
And the normal human being accordingly to the rules & regulations of this corrupt world that we inhabit?
• Hum! They call that LIFE! LIFE? More likely DEATH in waiting for our miserable carcasses!

OKAY! OKAY! I’ll quit the sarcasm! But seriously, Satan’s paw liking time will be halted in a matter of one hour! So it is written somewhere in the pages of the Scriptures!

Myself? Ready for a break! I’ll post this sometime today, I think! I’ll see what develops?
Alright! I am back! Ready to close this post with a notice to all who happens by to visit!

Let it be known that, so far, I have been asking for a response or a comment besides just a ‘like’ for whatever is posted!

As of this moment, as I paused to take a break, it came to me—I am not to ask or wait for a response or a comment, why?

Because, the message that I am delivering is not my message! My only responsibility is to deliver that message!
The matter of response should be between my Master and whoever has received the message!
In a way, I do not need to apologize for asking for a response or a comment. It is only human to covet for the approval of other human beings!

Thus, I have acted as a human being when I asked for that comment. For my Master has commanded me to be human. Otherwise, I’ll be a hypocrite!

This time, I rest my case as I close this post with the sure hope that it has reached its destination, your hearts!

From His Presence let my voice resound in the waves of the Internet from one end of the earth to the other!
His love in my heart for all, thia/Basilia

Published by:

thiaBasilia

I'm an inspirational writer—in the daily journal of my life lived in the Presence of the Almighty Creator of our beings I write about Truth & Life: eternal as well as temporal life. I am not into any kind of religion, crusade, group or the likes at all! For no one can find Truth or Life eternal in such way. So I am blogging this matter in the journal of my life for all to see the reflection of both lives as I record the daily interchange between my Maker & I.

Categories Love, Poetry, PonderingTags , , , Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

