Announcing Revised & Updated Power From On High! Ignore the Price. Soon it will be available for free!

Power From On High!

Power to live! Power to die! As the Master wills!

Authored by thia/Basilia .
Edition: 1

What is Power From On High all about? Revised!
At the moment, I am holding in my hand, the hard copy of the first edition of Power From On High! Phew!
I am so glad that nobody has bought it! In addition, I see the reason why nobody has bought it-the book is disorganized with no plot to show the aim & purpose for the story.
Therefore, to correct the matter, first of all I am making Power From On High! Volume 1 of the series, Reality: Dying In The Present! Living In Eternity!
Then, I have a new professional cover. I have edited & re-arranged the front matter and the chapters in an organized way to show the plot and aim for the story beginning in Power From On High!
Next, I have added a few interesting chapters at the beginning and at the end. Why?
Because, those added chapters denote the sequence of the incidents that brings the story to the actual beginning of my Living in Eternity in the Presence of my Father!
So now, Power From On High! is Volume 1 of the series, Reality: Dying In The Present! Living In Eternity!
Now, what is this series, Reality: Dying In The Present! Living In Eternity all about?
The series are a testimony of how our Father/Creator deals with the writer who happens to be this peculiar Thia, to develop a relationship between Himself and thia/Basilia and a gentleman named Ahmad.
Read on to find out how, for a better part of six years, the Master patiently deals with this rebellious thing that by nature I am.
Day by day, one blow after the next, bickering, crying, repenting, struggling to understand …
Finally! No more dependence in her own thinking & feelings! No more struggling to understand! Emerged as a powerful witness for the honor of her Master!
Now, in the reality of books to catch & hold the interest of the reader, perhaps this book does not measure up because at first sight there is nothing spectacular about the details of my daily existence.
In fact, the day-to-day struggle with my carnal self-goes on & on-now I am up in the mountain of hope next thing I am down in the valley of despair and repeat!
Even so, the beauty of it all lies in the Loving Spirit of our Father/Creator inhabiting in the depth of my being molding, leading & directing me in the way that I should go at all times!
It is my hope for the beauty of that Loving Spirit that inspired these words to me, to catch & hold the reader’s interest from the beginning of this writing to the end, even when my writing style is sort of wordy!
For in spite of my flair for words, the content of each book in the series is invaluable. May I suggest a smile instead of a distraction as you enjoy my especial style of writing.
His love in my heart for all, thia/Basilia

Publication Date:
Jun 24 2015
ISBN/EAN13:
1514627620 / 9781514627624
Page Count:
216
Binding Type:
US Trade Paper
Trim Size:
6″ x 9″
Language:
English
Color:
Black and White
Related Categories:
Biography & Autobiography / Personal Memoirs

Published by:

thiaBasilia

I'm an inspirational writer—in the daily journal of my life lived in the Presence of the Almighty Creator of our beings I write about Truth & Life: eternal as well as temporal life. I am not into any kind of religion, crusade, group or the likes at all! For no one can find Truth or Life eternal in such way. So I am blogging this matter in the journal of my life for all to see the reflection of both lives as I record the daily interchange between my Maker & I.

Categories Love, Poetry, PonderingTags , , Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

