Father’s Faithfulness Shall Never Fail Me. He Leads Me All The Way. I Wish To Share With You All This Amazing Faithfulness!

questionmarkgradientcrazyDeterminationSMALL goingOn
Wednesday, October 28, 2015 at 2:59 pm
Father, I suppose I am losing my mind. I have no idea of what shall happen next and I simply don’t care anymore! I can’t even cry.
I made one more attempt to communicate with Ahmad only to explode at the hearing the same lame excuses to hold to his past of hate for the people that did wrong to his parents.
Wednesday, October 28, 2015 at 7:41 pm
O my Father, I can’t shake off this miserable rage! But You know it my Father. And I know that You have a reason for all the incidents in my journey, whether those are of glee or gloom.
Thus I wait on You to develop the circumstances to relieve or strengthen me to withstand this wicked monster of hate and un-forgivingness shocking the life of this people.
I know that Ahmad is Your chosen one to deliver his people from this monster. I see that Ahmad wants to hang on to this horrible monster and I cannot handle it my Father. In You alone is my hope.
Thursday, October 29, 2015 at 2:07 am
O my Father, I thank You for the few hours of sleep. Now what, my Father? What is next in Your plan for me? Like a maid wait for he mistress so myself waits on You.
Thursday, October 29, 2015 at 4:20 am
O my Father! Talking about magical? Your doings are of that sort. Indeed, I found out what is next, I must rejoice for You have made me glad! Here is how You did it, I wrote a post that I have not yet published.
All right, in my excitement because of the response that I am getting in all the matters that I post, I made two attempts to communicate my excitement to Ahmad, Ahmad did not respond because of several complicated reasons.
Me? In the first place I had no business trying to communicate anything to Ahmad at the moment—he is going through difficult times and I cannot help him.
Well, my intentions to be quiet and give space to Ahmad were forgotten in my excitement. Needless to say, my attempts to communicate with him failed.
In my frustration, I wind up exhibiting myself like a bona fide insane person which compounded my distress. I sunk in total despair! Then, I fell asleep for a long time.
When I woke up, without anything specific in mind, I clicked my site and decided to respond to my like of yesterday. What? A magical moment of restoration. Here it is,

Quote, ‘May your weekend be magical! Let your heart and soul sing a happy tune! Be grateful! Be love! Choose happiness! Rumi. Blessed with a Star on the Forehead
It never fails! I did not click to read this post but, this post is what came up! I read it all in wonder, thinking, ‘This is what has to be done’ I know! But You know my Father that I cannot help myself to do this thing now!’
Well, I kept reading. Until I came to the paragraph, “Be grateful for whoever comes, because each has been sent as a guide from beyond.” ― Rumi
Wow! What it all means to me? The Father’s faithfulness to me! My crucial moment of imaginary defeat is crushed down! Rejoice! Is His command for me! So? I will rejoice and be glad, even if my body could be under the blade of execution! Which is far, far from my situation at the moment.
For the cause of my evil imaginations is only a vain attempt for the monster of oppression, hate and defeat ruling in these parts, to eliminate my presence, I am a threat to that monster!
Ah! But greater is He in my heart that he that is in the world! Thus, Father led me to Rumi! O but what a Mighty Yah we serve! I will rejoice for Father Yah has made me glad! He has made me glad, He has made me glad! I will rejoice for He has made me gladddad!
Thanks my sister, thanks! I thank my Father for sending you to me just at the right time!:-)

Indeed! A magical moment this is for me! From the depth of despair back to the mountain of hope and the power of love to move the mountain of impossibilities in my midst!
Yes, I am now looking forward to a magical weekend. For You have made me glad my Father, You have made me glad. No one else has the power to make anyone properly glad unless You give that person that power.
That settles my puzzlement about the many of my brothers and sisters that attract my attention. Is all a matter of joining Yahushua’s body before His soon return.
We are going through the most crucial times in the history of mankind. We cannot survive these times without each other.
At the moment, I do not have the comfort of a physical comforter but, the more I live, the more I see or discern our Father’s wisdom to physically separate us from our physical comforters.
For it is true that two are better than one. It is true that we are not meant to live alone. But it is also true that we are human beings with a human nature that is always inclined to place other human beings in the place of our Father/Creator.
Thus, our Father deals to us our individual lots. For our Father/Creator alone knows who can handle this or that.
Thus, He has dealt me my lot among these beautiful, yet, strange, oppressed and deprived people for their benefit as well as for my own benefit.
This story is not finish yet, though that, in my childish imagination I get all elated thinking that every little step forward is the end!
By far, such childish thinking is the cause of the many outbursts of my fiery temper. For, with the least realization the end is not yet, I turn into a two year old throwing a tantrum fit.
My Father? I do not ruffle His feathers. He simply lets me throw my fit until I am totally exhausted. Then, He picks me up into His loving arms and puts me to sleep. Next, He send His angels or messengers to reinforce all that He has imprinted in my heart.
I sense or rather hope to mature over the age of tantrum fits sooner or later, but, my Father is taking care of my spiritual growth. So, I am not going fret about this matter any longer, at least for this moment.
Ha! Ha! HalleluYah! Big or Tiny Questions, big or Tiny Frustrations, Whooping disappointments always on the making, Singing & praising & joyfully leaping, Fearless I’m going on and on! Regardless!
Yes, I am going on by the Father’s faithfulness to endue me with the power of love from on high to go on and on!
From His Presence let my voice resound in the waves of the Internet and in the books by yours truly from one end of the earth to the other! thia/Basilia—Webmaster/Author/ Publisher
His love in my heart for all, thia/Basilia

Leave a Reply

