The Secret To Overcome All Difficulties And Adversities In This World Is My First Most Important Of All Of My Commandments.

Birthdays & Holidays & Such Should Be A Thing Of The Past For All Of Us. But It Is Not. There is hope, soon, it will be so!

A PLAQUE JEREMIAH 31 16

Monday, November 16, 2015 at 6:30 pm
Thanks my Father! For today I went to the market with Ahmad and we had a very good time. Only now I am suffering the effects of the long walk—guess I am out of practice. I will turn off the computer for a bit to see if my Internet improves.
Tuesday, November 17, 2015 at 12:04 am
Well, my Father, Monday is finished and here is Tuesday, how ‘bout that? Much accomplished on Monday. Hope today things will continue to shape up. I’m gone head back to bed to rest underneath Your everlasting arms.
Tuesday, November 17, 2015 at 4:59 am
Father? Today is Ahmad’s 48th birthday. Yesterday was Denise’s 53th birthday. This year You have not led me to wish the proverbial ‘Happy Birthday’ to both of them along with the rest of my children & grand-children. Why, my Father?
Tuesday, November 17, 2015 at 10:05 pm
Father? Perhaps there is no specific answer to my question. There is so much going on that, birthdays & holidays & such should be a thing of the past for all of us. But it is not.
We human beings thrive on all opportunities to exalt the ego or the carnal nature. Perhaps that is Your answer to my question. I will go now to bed and hope You give Your beloved sleep.
Wednesday, November 18, 2015 at 5:10 am
O my Father, You are so good to me. Just when I think that nobody cares? There! You quicken some of the best bloggers to respond positive to my posts.
Of course, I love and appreciate ALL of my readers but, when there is a comment from some of them, well, it’s a very especial treat from You to encourage me to go on in spite of my evil self-pity clamoring that nobody loves me! Duh!

Here is my latest reply to http://middleme.net/about/who-am-i/?c=2914#comment-2914
You precious you! It’s 4:29 am here in Amman, Jordan. I have been arranging my living setup. Always, while I am doing this mundane chores that I so enjoy, I am talking to Father and He is talking to me. When I am satisfied with my set up, I proceed to record whatever has transpired between Father and I while I sweat the prescribed chores. (Some day I’ll have me back my maid, then, I’ll enjoy telling her what to do! Ha Ha!)
Anyhow, it was a joy to find your comment when I came back to the computer. All things are working out splendidly, just like Father is indicating to me it will be. There are still much difficulties to overcome but, the beauty of it all is that Father invests me with His strength & power to overcome all difficulties, that’s joy inexplicable and full of esteem!
I am so glad that I got you hook! That’s what I intended to do. My Father’s aim is accomplished! Ha Ha HalleluYah! Maybe I’ll gift you a copy and that will speed things up. I got to find out how to do that as well. Think I need a secretary more than I need a maid, don’t you think so? Blessings!
love, thia.

Such is my daily journey in Your Presence my Father, my Master, my Creator & Redeemer of my being. Should I post this to get me more readers hooked on my books? Alright, do I hear Your approval?

“My child, My beloved thia/Basilia, by all means this is your next posts. You see? Is there any room for your unnecessary self-pity?
My child, from here on out I am investing you with My power to overcome all these troublesome matters that have been assailing you most of your life, namely, self-pity, anger, depression, lack of patience, fear of man.
Welcome your new life as you are welcoming your beloved Ahmad’s new life. Still, relax. Refrain from speculating on what I’ll do for you tomorrow. Only, be thankful for what I am doing for you today.
My child, the secret to overcome all difficulties and adversities in this world is, My First & Most Important of all of My commandments.
Once any human being grasps this First & Most Important of all of My commandments? There are no words to describe all that entitles the grasping of eternal life.
Unfortunately, most of my children like all human beings have been distracted to immerse themselves in all kinds of practices that will at the end result in their losing the eternal life that I freely offer to all.
Most fortunately, I will not allow My children to continue in such distractions from My arch enemy and the enemy of your souls—Satan himself.
To that end, I have sacrificed your life as well as the life of many others in the past and in the present including the life of My only begotten Son.
Furthermore, to that end, I am working all things for your good and the good of all of your concern including your beloved Ahmad along with your beloved children.
It is now time for you, for all to begin to see this work that I am doing in your life as well as in the life of many others chosen to reflect this work of Mine for the benefit of all of My children.
Therefore, continue to rejoice and be glad no matter what goes on within you and around you. For all things are under My perfect control—not a leaf falls to the ground, nor a hair from your head that I am not aware off.
In due time, all things will come to light for you, for all. I am now empowering you to relax, to be patient meaning, to wait on Me with patience & composure.
For it is now time for Me to act on your behalf. I am your Judge and I am also your Vindicator. All things will now come to pass exactly as I have promised to you it will be.
Lift up your head! Your redemption draws night!”

Ha! Ha! HalleluYah! In awe of Your doings I join the voices in the heavens, proclaiming, day or night, saying, “Set-apart, set-apart, set-apart, is Almighty Yahuwah, who was, and who is, and who is coming!” Revelation 4:8
His love in my heart for all, thia/Basilia

Leave a Reply

