The Future? Is In My Father’s Hands.

Worthy Responses

Monday, December 28, 2015 at 4:56 am
Father? I am cold and I can’t stop the coughing? Are You teaching me a lesson that I have not grasped yet? Perhaps.
I just plead for the power from on high to withstand this malady. In addition, I know that, Die To Live is to make an impact on Your people, yet, I have not had much of a response on my latest post announcing it. What gives my Father?
O but You hold my future in Your hands. Your plans for me along the rest of crew? They are good. So it is written,

Jeremiah 29 10-14
For thus says the Master, When seventy years are completed for Babylon, I will visit you and keep My good promise to you, causing you to return to this place.

For I know the thoughts and plans that I have for you, says the Master, thoughts and plans for welfare and peace and not for evil, to give you hope in your final outcome.

Then you will call upon Me, and you will come and pray to Me, and I will hear and heed you. Then you will seek Me, inquire for, and require Me as a vital necessity and find Me when you search for Me with all your heart. I will be found by you, says your Maker, and I will release you from captivity and gather you from all the nations and all the places to which I have driven you, says your Maker, and I will bring you back to the place from which I caused you to be carried away captive.

Monday, December 28, 2015 at 6:36 am
Indeed! Your plans for me along the ones You have placed in my path of life? Those plans are good.
I did not get many responses but, the couple of responses I got I worth the worth,

From a friend,
What thoughts come to me about it: submission, humility, surrender, trust. “May Yahweh bless you from Zion,He who made heaven and earth!”

From Leland,

The people of this world are hungry, they are searching, and you are there to show them what they’re really looking for but do they see it? I think most people today are searching for something to make me, I, self, feel good, to have a happy trip. They would rather not think about serious things like, is there another place to spend eternity besides the shopping mall?

Leland hits the nail on the head. The situation with my people? Much disturbs Your Truly.

Even so, my trust & confidence are not on the people? They are only human beings. They have no conception of how the Father grieves for their behavior.

My trust is in Father Yah Who made heaven and earth as well as our selves. He knows us. Yet He says,

Yes, you have never heard, yes, you have never known; yes, from of old your ear has not been opened. For I, your Maker, knew that you, O house of Yisrael, dealt very treacherously; you were called a transgressor and a rebel in revolt from your birth.
For My name’s sake I defer My anger, and for the sake of My praise I restrain it for you, that I may not cut you off. Behold, I have refined you, but not as silver; I have tried and chosen you in the furnace of affliction.

So? The future of this blog and all that pertains is in our Father’s hands. I will not fret about it. I am going on and on and on!
His love in my heart for all, thia/Basilia

Published by:

thiaBasilia

I'm an inspirational writer—in the daily journal of my life lived in the Presence of the Almighty Creator of our beings I write about Truth & Life: eternal as well as temporal life. I am not into any kind of religion, crusade, group or the likes at all! For no one can find Truth or Life eternal in such way. So I am blogging this matter in the journal of my life for all to see the reflection of both lives as I record the daily interchange between my Maker & I.

Categories Love, Poetry, PonderingTags Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

