Hello Ye All When I Am Feeling The Worst Father Makes Me Feel The Best! Read On.

questionmarkgradientcrazyDeterminationSMALL goingOn
Tuesday, December 29, 2015 at 6:17 pm
Father? I have not been able to sleep for coughing. You remain silent. I am cold and uncomfortable. I have not any more supplies to help me with this cough. Unless You intervene? Don’t know what’ll be the end of this. Perhaps the end will be greater than my imagination. You know best.

Wednesday, December 30, 2015 at 3:29 am
O Father You are so good to me. It is as I wrote to my friend about my present predicament of severe attack of coughing?

No kidding! That’s the beauty of my life? Joyful in whatever state I am! But no, I am feeling worst! That’s OK though. Father is showing Satan that no matter what Satan throws at me? I will never quit Him! Hahaha! Satan had me bound but Yahushua set me free. Tell everybody about my report–help to spread the news. I love you!

The same goes for all of my readers? Tell everybody about my report–help to spread the news.
2015 WordPress Report for my Portal

His love in my heart for all, thia/Basilia

Published by:

thiaBasilia

I'm an inspirational writer—in the daily journal of my life lived in the Presence of the Almighty Creator of our beings I write about Truth & Life: eternal as well as temporal life. I am not into any kind of religion, crusade, group or the likes at all! For no one can find Truth or Life eternal in such way. So I am blogging this matter in the journal of my life for all to see the reflection of both lives as I record the daily interchange between my Maker & I.

Categories UncategorizedLeave a comment

Leave a Reply

