I Have The Solution For All Your Troubles. You Don’t Believe Me? Read On

Aqaba behind still in my heart n mind
The background in this picture is a photo of the view of Aqaba from my apartment window when I lived in beautiful Aqaba, Jordan.

Thia’s Journal—An ongoing dialog between thia/Basilia and Master Yahuwah/Yahushua. ….
Thursday, January 14, 2016 at 6:23 pm
O my Father! As You know it? This has been a very frustrating day? I have posted and gotten a good response for the post, Nothing! Nothing! Absolutely Nothing Is More Important Than The Words Proclaimed In These Blogs’ Vein Much Plain Not In My Brains!

Even so? There is a gloomy cloud hanging over me. gloomy cloud? Yeah. But You know it my Father.

In due time You will let me know what this gloom is all about? I wait on You with hope & composure.

Friday, January 15, 2016 at 10:08 am
I thank You my Father for setting up for me the way to acquire the computer skills that will avail me in the future.

For I know that, You have a purpose for everything that is happening in my life.
So? You must have a reason for this sense of gloom hanging over me? Perhaps?
Perhaps it all has to do with the same realization of the prophet Habbacuk?

O Master, how long shall I cry for help and You will not hear? Or cry out to You of violence and You will not save? Why do You show me iniquity and wrong, and Yourself look upon or cause me to see perverseness and trouble?

Father? You know that, again? I am becoming weary of my writings. Perhaps?
Like the prophet? I see violence. I see illnesses. I see unbridled oppression as well as elation.

I see indifference against unbridled zealously. Some amble like zombies in the twilight zone. Others? Running like bats out of hell!

Let’s go! To work! To the hospital! To school! To vacation! To the mountains! To the beach! To the brown ground bound? Let’s go!

And all for what? Can You answer such question, my Father? Can You tell me why all Your prophets failed to turn the people to You?

Can You tell me what is it that I see? Can You show me the cause of this gloom over me?

I am weary. Just weary? Not wanting or searching for comfort anymore! Perhaps? Just perhaps? I need to accept my weariness and let go at that?

So I am weary? So is the great majority of Your children. But this weary life? It continues on and on.

Friday, January 15, 2016 at 10:52 pm
Thanks my Father! You have heard my cry for help? Yes, You have heard and answered me? You are and You have the solution for all my troubles.

This room is now clean. The gloomy cloud over me is fading away? In its place? Incentive to write an article titled, I Have The Solution For All Your Troubles. You Don’t Believe Me? Read On.

Friday, January 15, 2016 11:00 pm
One more hour and this day will be history. The 7th Day of rest has begun at sundown earlier today. Now what?

Well, things began to change for me on, Thursday January 14, 2016 at 8:44 pm? The exact time I receive the “Welcome to lynda.com!” So?

A whole new journey in a path that You, my Father have been gently leading me on without much efforts of my own.

So? That’s the answer for Now what? I started out with a course to resolve my problem of the past week or so.
Today? I began to investigate the vast source of knowledge in Lynda.com? Momentarily? Overwhelmed & discouraged I became.

Suddenly! The tears from my lachrymal began to flow along the utterance from the depth of my being.

Again? I had not known what to pray for? I had not known why the cloud of gloom was hovering over me?

What to do? Wait. Sleep. Drink. Eat. Write. Read. Repeat. Still? What to do? The gloom hangs over me?

The “Why do You show me iniquity and wrong, and Yourself look upon or cause me to see perverseness and trouble?”

I knew that, the sight of iniquity and wrong? Heavily weighted on me for quite a while now.

But to wait on You, my Father? Not an easy thing for my human nature.

Yourself? Your hand upon me? You cause me to see perverseness and trouble? Ah! Now I know why?

Indeed! O my Father? How can I word this matter to Your beloved children? How can I tell Your children?

The matter is so simple. Yet? Your children are programmed to complicate all matters under the sun.

I Have The Solution For All Human’s Troubles? No kidding? That’s what all the inspired written words by yours truly are all about.

Even so? Not even my own self had caught on to that solution or? Have I? Have I, without a conscious knowledge, grasped and live that solution?

, indeed! That’s why all those ‘awesome’ likes from my readers. That’s why in spite of gloom and dismal surroundings?

There is joy inexplicable. There is perpetual peace and, best of all? There is the power of love from on high prevailing over it all!

Are you curious to find out what I am talking about? You Don’t Believe Me?

No matter. Not to worry. Only continue to read on those writings by yours truly? Before you know it?

Any of my crazy doings could cut through your well founded doubts on my human nature and? Bang!

You’ll grasp the solution for all your human’s troubles. No kidding? There is a simple solution for your troubles.

Humor me and shame the devil. Read on. Who can tell what I’ll write for my next
post?

Perhaps? That next post will be the “I got it!” from you all! What a healthy & loving ambition!

His love in my heart for all, thia/Basilia.

2 thoughts on “I Have The Solution For All Your Troubles. You Don’t Believe Me? Read On”

  1. Dear Thia,

    After reading your words I am down in the mouth. I believe I’m down in the heart and in my spirit also. I know you are full of love for the Lord and I know how Satan operates, he is really trying to get a strong hold on you and just turn you inside out, don’t let them do it. Thia that devious sneaky old Devil wants to bring you down.

    I can surely understand where you’re coming from and what you’re saying. I do believe I understand you. I know you’re not trying to get yourself fame and acclaim writing a blog. You are trying to do the SIMPLE THING spreading the good news about our Creator and about eternity. I completely understand feeling that, time is short and hardly anyone is being reached or changed with a new life. I do believe it’s all going to start turning around I just hope you and I are around to see it happen. If we are not here at that time hopefully we will be in a good viewing section, sitting with our creator and watching the chips fall where they may. As people are turned away.

    How sad it will be, watching all the people coming before the judgment seat and being turned away there’ll be rivers of tears but there will be nothing that can be done about it at that time. I’m sure this is why you feel you must make haste.
    There is much you and I are not supposed to understand, like how Good God’s grace is and why he is so good; so forgiving to us little robots bobbing around back and forth here on earth.

    I shared some comments the other day with a fellow, he feels as I do, blogging is something that is spreading love and goodwill between people and it’s something that is growing. Some social network sites are just full of X-rated humbug. I hope he is right, I hope we are are around to see the so-called Blogesphere grow into becoming one of the greatest tools, with a connection between Heaven and Earth for all people. In every country and every little corner of the globe all sharing their good feelings, good fortune, their blessings, and love for their fellow man. GOOD NEWS going out to all of humanity 24/7, 365 days a year, and everyone with a computer to receive it.

    Thia, see stay well. I hope you have some heat in your apartment and that you are doing just great! I will keep you in my prayers, I will keep you and your assignment in my prayers.

  2. O Leland, You are so right! Satan not only wants to eliminate me? Nay! He wants to eliminate, torture and completely destroy the people that are so close to our Father! Indeed! Satan does not want just to get a hold of me? He wants me out of here or die or suffer!

    Father? With each blast from Satan? Father bounces me 3 times higher than before the blast! So? Now? I rejoice while Satan blasts me the worst. What can I say?

    Father tells me like He told Jeremiah at one of those times when Jeremiah was at the point like I come to more often than not,

    Jeremiah 12:5-15
    (5) [But the Master rebukes Jeremiah’s impatience, saying] If you have raced with men on foot and they have tired you out, then how can you compete with horses? And if [you take to flight] in a land of peace where you feel secure, then what will you do [when you tread the tangled maze of jungle haunted by lions] in the swelling and flooding of the Jordan?
    (6) For even your brethren and the house of your father–even they have dealt treacherously with you; yes, even they are [like a pack of hounds] in full cry after you. Believe them not, though they speak fair words and promise good things to you.
    (7) I have forsaken My house, I have cast off My heritage; I have given the dearly beloved of My life into the hands of her enemies.
    (8) My heritage has become to Me like a lion in the forest; she has uttered her voice against Me; therefore I have [treated her as if I] hated her.
    (9) Is My heritage to Me like a speckled bird of prey? Are the birds of prey against her round about? Go, assemble all the wild beasts of the field; bring them to devour.
    (10) Many shepherds [of an invading host] have destroyed My vineyard, they have trampled My portion underfoot; they have made My pleasant portion a desolate wilderness.
    (11) They have made it a desolation, and desolate it mourns before Me; the whole land has been made desolate, but no man lays it to heart.
    (12) Destroyers have come upon all the bare heights in the desert, for the sword of the Master devours from one end of the land even to the other; no flesh has peace or can find the means to escape.
    (13) They have sown wheat but have reaped thorns; they have worn themselves out but without profit. And they shall be ashamed of your [lack of] harvests and revenues because of the fierce and glowing anger of the Master.
    (14) Thus says the Master against all My evil neighbor [nations] who touch the inheritance which I have caused My people Israel to inherit: Behold, I will pluck them up from their land and I will pluck up the house of Judah from among them.
    (15) And after I have plucked them up, I will return and have compassion on them and will bring them back again, every man to his heritage and every man to his land.

    O Leland! O Leland! Those words sustain me! Those words are alive within my being! There is NO WAY that Satan can do anymore damage to His vineyard than the damage Father has decreed for Satan to do.

    Therefore? This peculiar thiaBasilia? She is going on and on and on!!!! Thumbing my nose to Satan and telling that old slew foot, “I have no power over you! Master Yahuwah rebukes you Satan!” That does it. The monster slinks away until the next opportunity Father deems necessary for Satan to send the imps of hell, his messengers to attack me with an unexpected cough to silence me!

    Hahaha! I have no physical voice? No problem! The voice of our Father is resounding through the waves of the Net and reaching the hearts & minds of every single child of His! The monstrous hold of the monster on His vineyard? Satan cannot do anymore than he is allowed to do.

    My conclusion? I am not any longer blaming Satan or my ancestors. I am blaming my own wicked carnal self–the buck stops here! I am the one that sinned against the Almighty! Standing naked in the face of my Master? I recognize & confess my guilt. The result?

    Father has lifted me up and is making my life significant without my own two cents to better this wicked self of mine–that entity, that carnal self? Dies daily by the power of love from on high not by my own efforts.

    That’s the subject to be stress out to all! DIE TO LIVE! DYING IN THE PRESENT LIVING IN ETERNITY now, right now while we are still walking on this valley of death.

    How it is to be done? Not by my power. Not by my might. But by HIS Spirit says Almighty Yahuwah. And by HIS Spirit the work is going on and on! O what a marvel!

    You right Leland, this blogging thing is becoming an instrument in the hands of our Father to joins us all together by the power of love from on high!

    FORGET THE CHOCOLATES & THE RED ROSES! The power of love from on high? NOTHING LIKE CHOCOLATES & RED ROSES. More like the cup of affliction filled with bitter medicine to get rid of all the damage that those chocolates & red roses have done to HIS vineyard.

    His love in my heart for all, thiaBasilia. I will post this today.

Leave a Reply

