Those Flowers Are There To Grow In Your Heart & Mind….

Flowers on black world

Thia’s Journal—An ongoing dialog between thia/Basilia and Master Yahuwah/Yahushua. ….
Saturday, February 27, 2016 at 12:24 pm
It’s the 7th Day of rest? Yes, every day more so? I find myself resting underneath Your everlasting arms. What does that mean?
It means that I have abandoned my former way of reasoning and feeling. It means? I have quit depending on my mind and on my emotions.
Though that I am not mindless or heartless? I simply do not live accordingly to either.
For the power of love from on high has availed me to rest underneath the everlasting arms of my Father/Creator.
There I rest free from the slavery of my own carnal thinking & fleeting emotions. What a life to live!
Sunday, February 28, 2016 at 1:52 am
Trouble in computer paradise, my Father. But? You know it. I am rebooting now.
Monday, February 29, 2016 at 4:23 pm
Father? So much to thank You. Yesterday & today? Two days into one. You have blessed me with so much opportunity to acquire the skills that otherwise I could not afford.
Even so? My whole attitude & motives in obtaining these skills? Not at all as my attitude & motives in former times.
At the present time? My whole attitude & motives in all of my doings are submitted to You.
The result? No pressure. No panic. No finger pointing. No complaining. Thanks my Father!
Tuesday, March 1, 2016 at 2:00 am
And here we are my Father? Both You and Your children along Your whole creation.
The very first day of the 3rd month of this 2016 year at exactly 2:00 am. What have You inspired me to record at this precise moment?.
Looking at so many fabulous flower arrangements daily arriving at my mailbox? This one captured my thinking big time,

Flowers in the black
Enter a caption

So many, many vessels holding the most beautiful flowers. Why vessels holding flowers fascinate me? Because of my Father’s words to me in 1985.

My Father spoke to my heart on the morning of August 8, 1985. “Father sayest to me at this moment:
“I have been shaping you into a vessel, a beautiful vessel to hold flowers, beautiful flowers of love. These flowers are not yours, they belong to Me and I give them to whom I please: you are only holding them as they sit in the water of My love with which I have filled you.
“You can not give out these flowers on your own, because you are only a vessel holding them; but I will send you those to whom I have given the flowers you are holding; some will pick just the flowers from you, and some will pick you up, and use you to bring good news and cheer to others. Rest in Father and hold My flowers.”
“Do not put your own flowers in that vessel of yourself; because they are the flowers that wilt and don’t last; but the flowers that I am letting you hold will last forever.”
“And what kind of flowers are those Father?” I asked.
Father sayest to me: “You are only the vessel to hold these flowers and you need not to know what kind of flowers they are, again I say, rest on Father and just know that you are holding MY flowers and not your flowers.”

Father continuously brings those words to my mind whenever I see vessels holding flowers.
Well? O well! This morning Father flashed a thought in my head as I saw such arrangement:

In the darkness of this world? There I sit. The table holding me? Quite visible. Me or the vessel? Barely noticeable. The FLOWERS?
O those flowers? Not only visible but? CAPTIVATING big time! Wow! What a thought!
This round table of the world that I sit on? No questioning. The world is visible or….is it?
This world is an elusive thing. The half of it has never yet been told. That half hides in the utter darkness of the unseen, period.
Even so? There I sit on top of it. Not just sitting. Mainly? Holding the most beautiful flowers sitting in the water of His love in my heart.
Whatever for? For the groping souls in the darkness of this world to see and behold? Nay!
Indeed! Those flowers sitting in that vessel on that table? Those are there for all to partake and take within your heart & mind only the beauty. The rest?
O that elusive half table. That hardly visible vessel? That utter blackness surrounding it all?
Snatch the flowers. Hold on tight to your grasp. Don’t let them go? Those flowers are there to grow in your heart & mind.
Isn’t that the likes of the power of love from on high?

His love in my heart for all, thiaBasilia.

Published by:

thiaBasilia

I'm an inspirational writer—in the daily journal of my life lived in the Presence of the Almighty Creator of our beings I write about Truth & Life: eternal as well as temporal life. I am not into any kind of religion, crusade, group or the likes at all! For no one can find Truth or Life eternal in such way. So I am blogging this matter in the journal of my life for all to see the reflection of both lives as I record the daily interchange between my Maker & I.

Categories Love, Poetry, PonderingTags Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

