Hello Ye All Have You Wondered What Had Become Of Me I Hope So. Here I Am For All It’s Worth. Long Post Again! :-)

Musings From Yours Truly….

BookCover_The Monster Invading  Most All Homes Of The Fathers ChildrenFinal
Do I get a show of hands eagerly awaiting for the publishing? Come on! Don’t be shy!

Thia’s Journal—An ongoing dialog between thia/Basilia and Master Yahuwah/Yahushua. ….
Wednesday, March 16, 2016 at 9:52 am
Father? You are in control of every minute detail in the whole Universe.
And so are You in control of every minute detail in my life. The same is true for each and everyone of Your children.
So? So what’s the problem? Why is it that we are never satisfied to let You take care of us?
O well? You have answered that question to me in so many different words and circumstances. Still? I wonder.
Wednesday, March 16, 2016 at 12:47 pm
O my Father, what is it going to take for us to listen and obey You? What is it going to take for us to repent or turn away from our ways of thinking and living?
What is it going to take for us to quit demanding of You to help us yet? Not wanting to receive Your help in Your terms & conditions?
You tell us, “Unless you kiss the Son you shall perish!” We Do not believe You! I know of Your patience. I have experienced Your patience with me. Even so, my patience? Is just not there my Father. You know that.

Is getting to the point? O well, I don’t know what point is it getting to. I don’t know anything except? That You tell us, “Unless you kiss the Son you shall perish!” and? Ahmad refuses to do so. Least that’s what I think but? I don’t see his heart.
And I know that it is the same with the great majority of Your people. Most all Your people are doing their own thing?
Most all are immersed in their own doings even when they are told over & over again what is it that You want from us.
Even so? I wait on You. You promised to restore us all. I believe You. I don’t understand how things are going. My patience is not there.
Regardless? I believe You. I will continue with the task You have given unto me.
I have no water. Now I have no gas to cook. I have no heat. I am cold and uncomfortable. My food supply is low. I lack the extras to restore my health. So?
I will shut my mouth about such matters more so every single moment that You empower me to do so.
No whining about such lack. No begging. And forget all my wishful thinking about a blissful future in this world that is destined for destruction. This world is not my home.
In addition? I thank You for leading & directing me in the way that I should go at all times. I thank You for all that You provide for me. And I thank You for all that You do not provide for me.
But most of all? I thank You for Your Presence in my life. No matter what? Thanks for Your mercy & loving-kindness for me and for all of my concern.
Thursday, March 17, 2016 at 1:24 am
O Father? Amazing is the way that You are leading me. as of last night? I had not detected what to do with myself and all that is going on.
Knowing that judgement is upon us but? The human mind is at its peak and climbing above to the infinite where it can’t be reached.
Father? You have let me watch a video about the basis for all the hype going on about the mind and the great awakening.
What an eye opener to understand Your present doings on the judgement department. An eye opener to understand the doings of the people.
Friday, March 18, 2016 at 2:15 am
Wow! It’s Friday again! Hours, days, weeks, months? Flying by with the speed of lightening! And we?
Hum! We are more absorbed with the cares of this world now than ever before.
What can we do? The question & answer is driving most human beings to the extreme!
Rather, WHAT CAN I DO Almighty Creator of my being? Should be in our lips and in our hearts and in our minds.
I have finished compiling the book, SHOCKING! TV S.A.—Satan’s Altar? Now I have to format it before I publish it, but?
You have inspired me to post these musings to let all know what’s coming next from You to them via yours truly.
Until next inspired posting? His love remains in my heart for all, thiaBasilia.

Leave a Reply

