Father Speaks To All Of Us….

I got it this time I think?

Thia’s Journal—An ongoing dialog between thia/Basilia and Master Yahuwah/Yahushua. ….
Tuesday, April 5, 2016 at 12:19 am
Speak to our hearts my Father that my readers may understand why You are having me to record these words at this moment of time.

“My child, as I have told you so many times before, I will never eradicate your human nature from you. I have heard your request and you have heard My answer. Most definitely you are a human being as I created you to be and there is no need for you to be otherwise.
“Yet My beloved child, there is a need for you to submit that ‘I’ that represents your humanity to Me. And in the submitting your ‘I’ to me lies the snare for most of My children because most of My children do not understand what ‘submission’ is in its entirety.
“The great majority of My children, including you, are much too busy defending themselves and trying to make others see their errors that they miss a great deal of the lessons that I am teaching to you and to them.
“And so, I let you suffer from others the unjust accusations and the attempt to control the way that I let you express yourself to the end that you learn to let go and be still in My Presence.
“Thus, manifesting your request in writing, delights My Being because I am now satisfied that you have learned such lesson after the latest outburst with Joyce which caused you to make such request to Me. For now you have become totally aware of the futility to defend or to stand up for your own self against the little things that so aggravate most all human beings!
“Furthermore I am most delighted with your progress in letting Me take care of all things no matter how long I let you struggle with your own negative thoughts about all that I have given to you to proclaim to others. Your obedience to stand firm in the words that I have given to you for the benefit of all of My children in spite of all the opposition and in spite of your doubts and internal conflicts is totally pleasing to Me—a sweet fragrance unto My nostrils!
“So, go on My child! Go on and on and pay no mind to any disturbance that comes your way because you are now, from this day forth, conditioned to do so! From now on I have conditioned you more than before to enjoy all things that you are to enjoy without the burden of what anyone does for you or against you. Rejoice and be glad for I delight in you and My delight in you is your strength!”

Monday, April 4, 2016 at 2:29 pm
Thus? My Life Develops In The Presence & Sight Of My Father/Creator.
O my Father? After so many months of struggling with the multitude of words that You have inspired unto me?
After so many months of struggle? Today You are ending my struggle. I am to switch servers and concentrate on one live and one testing site or blog.
I already imported all writings or posts from all sites and blogs into, http://www.thia-basilia.com/. This site will be my testing site.
Then? I am in the process to switch to the server with the buzz for the moment, https://www.siteground.com/
Father? I won’t change this life in Your Presence & under Your Fatherly control & protection for all the gold in the world!
His love in my heart for all, thiaBasilia

Published by:

thiaBasilia

I'm an inspirational writer—in the daily journal of my life lived in the Presence of the Almighty Creator of our beings I write about Truth & Life: eternal as well as temporal life. I am not into any kind of religion, crusade, group or the likes at all! For no one can find Truth or Life eternal in such way. So I am blogging this matter in the journal of my life for all to see the reflection of both lives as I record the daily interchange between my Maker & I.

Categories Love, Poetry, PonderingTags , , Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

