My Life Develops In The Presence & Sight Of My Father Creator.

I am a human being? No changing me to be an angelic spirit! Hahaha! HalleluYah!

Thia’s Journal—An ongoing dialog between thia/Basilia and Master Yahuwah/Yahushua. …
Monday, April 4, 2016 at 10:38 am
Father? In order to see the light of Your Presence in my heart? You let me grope in the darkness of my carnal nature. Oh?
At the moment? I have been struggling with the task that You have given unto me. Why?
Because I am human. As a human being? I think& feel & act as a human being until You, my Father? See fit to intervene.
The human struggle goes on and on regardless of how dedicated & faithful to You anyone can be.
Indeed! How many times have I requested from You to abolish my carnal nature? Numerous times. Your answer?
Always the same. For years on end I would come to my Father with the same lame request. Quoting from past writings.
Hey! My turn. Here is my two cents worth. I lost count of the years I have spent dealing with my carnal nature and coming to the Father for help in doing so.
My Father in HIs turn? He was silent for many years. Then, one day, up went my request, Father, make me into what You want me to be. His response?

A question with an answer. He asked me, “What is it that you want me to make you into? I already made you a human being.”

Duh! But I am persistent. Later on I asked, Father? Take out of me that human nature, I always do what I don’t want to do, would you take that nature out of me?
His answer? Read it in Isaiah 30:13-22. I will only quote part of that passage along my dilemma at that moment of time. Here it goes. Hope it blesses you all as it blessed me. Past writing quote,

“And though the Almighty Yahuwah gives you the bread of adversity and the water of affliction, yet your Teacher will not hide Himself any more, but your eyes will constantly behold your Teacher. And your ears will hear a word behind you, saying, This is the way; walk in it, when you turn to the right hand and when you turn to the left.
Then you will defile your carved images overlaid with silver and your molten images plated with gold; you will cast them away as a filthy bloodstained cloth, and you will say to them, Be gone!

Ha! Ha! HalleluYah! “And though the Almighty Yahuwah gives you the bread of adversity and the water of affliction, yet your Teacher will not hide Himself any more, but your eyes will constantly behold your Teacher.”
This amazing exhortation IS what most all miss!
Without fail every single soul that I know are hyped up in all the beauty of heavenly life without any notion that such heavenly life is not to be lived in this world! For as it’s written in this world we are bound for tribulation & affliction! As it’s written,

I have told you these things, so that in Me you may have perfect peace and confidence. In the world you have tribulation and trials and distress and frustration; but be of good cheer take courage; be confident, certain, undaunted! For I have overcome the world. I have deprived it of power to harm you and have conquered it for you.

And so, what is my point? What is it that I am conveying in this message in reference to my overbearing personality?
And for an answer to this question I will have my Loving Father answer it for me in the next post.
His love in my heart for all, thiaBasilia

Published by:

thiaBasilia

I'm an inspirational writer—in the daily journal of my life lived in the Presence of the Almighty Creator of our beings I write about Truth & Life: eternal as well as temporal life. I am not into any kind of religion, crusade, group or the likes at all! For no one can find Truth or Life eternal in such way. So I am blogging this matter in the journal of my life for all to see the reflection of both lives as I record the daily interchange between my Maker & I.

Categories Love, Poetry, PonderingTags , , Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

