It Is Not My Time Nor My Money! Duh!

Hi ye all, I am posting here again because I am working on thia-basilia.com big time. So big that I have not had any time to post. But today’s post? I had to post it right away! Enjoy! BTW There are 3 covers I am contemplating for Overcoming Dysfunctional Supernaturally. Do not know if I can use the backgrounds, can anyone comment? Thanks. 🙂

 

 

 

035-kindleReduced Overcoming Lacrimal-book-round-corners-mockup-COVERVAULTbook cover finish mock for Kindle VERSION 3 REDUCEDFaces of the past on Overcoming Dysfunction

book cover finish mock o5 REDUCEd Faces of the past on Overcoming DysfunctionJournal—An ongoing dialog between thia/Basilia and Master Yahuwah/Yahushua. …

Friday, July 15, 2016 at 5:21 am

What happened on this day? O my Father—O Father of mine? Such awesome happenings on this day that skipped my recording. Even so? Your words in 1985,

Father sayest:  “I am not trying to tell you.  I am telling you.  I am telling you just that.  You look, you wobble, you go back and forth like a seesaw because you are taking your eyes off ME.  Even in your typing that is what is happening to you, you take your eyes off the master copy to look at what you are copying.  You are being self-conscious.  Fix your eyes on Me, I am your Master, I am in control, relax, I have taken your yoke and done away with it, now take My yoke, for My yoke is easy.”  “Father, help me?”  I pleaded.

“I am helping you, I am talking to you plainly, and you know I have touched you and made you whole.  Quit trying to perfect My work.  Relax and do your work and know that you are doing well.  Whenever you remember something you have forgotten, realize that I reminded you of it, and that I allow you to forget about certain things for my own reasons, even if you don’t understand my reasons.

“You are not to know everything now because you can’t take it, it will blow your mind.  Picture yourself as a vessel, but in your human nature you have a narrow mind, the body of your mind is tremendous, but your mind is narrow at the entrance, there is only so much that can go in at one time, that is why I have to pour slowly and gently in order to fill you, and that is why I have to shape you to enlarge your opening so I can fill you.

“Relax about your writing.  You will write and you will get published and I will use you.  That is why I gave you the gift of writing, for you to be used by it.  It is not for you to use your gift for your own purposes and gains.  I’ll do the work, as a matter of fact I have already done it.  So don’t worry about anything.  Take everything in this day and know that My name will be glorified because you have obeyed and trusted Me and placed Me in the center of your being.  Every little flaw in you has been taken care of.  You are a finished work because I am finished.”

O my Father—O Father of mine? I am humbled by the way You bring to my remembrance Your words, whether written in the Scriptures or recorded in my journal long days past. Thanks my Master, once again I am reminded to quit looking at myself.

Saturday, July 16, 2016 at 5:33 am

I woke up just a few minutes ago. My head? Kind of dizzy, perhaps too much cacao pudding. My heart? Full of thanksgiving, full of gratitude. My mind? Recapping the memories from yesterday. What a day it was!

I go to the kitchen to fix something to drink for my dizziness. I come to the computer. I looked at the new cover I am designing for Overcoming Dysfunction Supernaturally. I heard Your whisper,

“Those are the faces of the past I have given to you to step over it.”

WOW! Again, dumbfound. Aghast at Your timing. Flabbergasted! How appropriate a design to convey the message in the content of book.

Marketing. Professional design for my cover. Professional editor for the manuscript. It all? In Your hands. So? Why bother with tutorials and seminars and learning skills to do it all my Father?

Pause. Reflect. O thiaBasilia—O child of My heart? Pause. Reflect. Am I not using all that has come your way to teach you what not to do in your individual stage of your journey in My Presence?

Ah! Why didn’t I think of that? Hahaha! Here I was all concerned about wasting my time and money. Silly me! To begin with? It is not my time nor my money! Duh! The earth and ALL therein belongs to our Father/Creator!

Pause. Reflect. And? Pause. Reflect. Again & again until you get it, O thiaBasilia—O child of My heart.

Alright! I got it, my Father! I will now post these amazing happenings if not to anyone else? To my own self! You are an awesome Yah.

Your love in my heart for all, thiaBasilia.

7 thoughts on “It Is Not My Time Nor My Money! Duh!”

Leave a Reply

