Why Covid-19: Me? Haven’t Got The Slightest! Not My Two Cents Worth. But! …

There Is An Ever Existent One Who Knows All About All—For HIM I Record The Most Crucial Information To Benefit Whomever For Sure …

This is not about religion of any kind. It’s about hidden or misinterpreted truth and life written not only in the Bible but in many other ancient manuscripts and books little known until now. It’s all coming to light on this appointed year of 2020. Not my idea or prediction. It’s written. Check it out for starters in the Bible: Revelation 19 to 21. Amazing! 🙂

Believe It Or Not, Somehow, The Covid-19: Shall Serve The Noblest Of Purposes For Humankind …

Saturday, April 11, 2020 at 2:36 am.

Honestly? This is something I am just now waking up to. Everything I learned from reading and interpreting the written words with my own understanding plus the understanding of what I thought to be inspired teachers was wrong.

  • The truth? Even now that I am just beginning to see the truth about the written words by the Author of such, I still don’t fully understand such truth.
  • For the Scriptures are a mystery that can only be interpreted by the Spirit of the original Author of such on His time and at His own discretion.
  • Such amazing words simply do not fit into the human mind.
  • But we humans create our own deities as we read those words with our natural understanding.
  • Then? We spend our lives suffering with our beliefs and traditions. Even so?

No Regrets. No Blaming Game. Only Gladness And Relief …

Saturday, April 11, 2020 at 6:57 am.

Indeed! I am a human being. As a human being I suffer from delusions about the amazing written words, but the reality of truth, life, and eternity though dormant, has been within me all the time.

  • And so it is with other human beigns.
  • The Almighty Creator Author of those words speaks to me and to many others beside me through dreams and visions as it’s written.
  • In the last two dreams He has revealed to me how the COVID-19 is part of His final plan to save the whole world.
  • That’s what this post is all about.

O My Master! What Is This That I Am Feeling?

Wednesday, April 8, 2020 at 7:23 am.

It’s not just emotional excitement. It’s not just feeling. For sure it’s something so immense beyond words to describe. It’s so vividly imprinted in my soul. What is Your message in my dream?

  • In the corridor of an old house were standing 12 brothers weeping ready for the probate of their father’s will. There were 12 mason jars filled with honey. The executor appeared. He moved some sort of cabinet. He placed it in front of him apparently to use as his platform to administer the will. I woke up.

O My Master—My Beloved Father! I Wait On You …

Thursday, April 9, 2020 at 5:47 am.

Well? O my Master! you know that I waited all day and night yesterday to hear from You, but! You gave me no direct answer except to work on the graphic before I published the post.

Master? I Am Still Waiting …?

I sense the solemnity of the moment. Your wisdom calls me to wait on You however long I must wait for Your clear direction in all that I do.

Wow! Another Amazing Clue! Your Final Plan Shall Soon Be Displayed. I Wait …?

Thursday, April 9, 2020 at 9:58 am.

Another dream or was it a vision? Somewhere, perhaps at a beach, a strapling young man rushed to embrace me lifting me up to his mouth to passionately kiss me while exclaiming loud and clear: “I give it all for what you do to me!” Next?

My father and family were outdoors somewhere like the front of a country house. I was looking from a hill close by. Suddenly! The young man appeared in a dazzling horse. He extended his hand towards my father, saying, “Here is the $12000.00 required for your daughter’s hand!”

My father said I was not for sale. Next? Ahmad was on the escene not knowing or understanding what to do in the situation. I came down from the hill. I said, “You need an interpreter, that’s your costum not ours.” And I woke up.

I Am Now Awake Indeed! …

Friday, April 10, 2020 at 3:32 am.

O my Master! You have had me to notice the numbers in the dates of the last few days, why? Well, You are now to reveal to me that ‘Why’?’

Why This Matter Of Numbers And Dates Is So Important To You …?

Friday, April 10, 2020 at 3:52 am.

This matter is so important that from the beginning of Your command to me to journal my life You compelled me to record the date and time for steppingstones into my future.

  • That was 1987. I have faithfully obeyed You. Now in 2020 You are displaying this amazing future already coming to pass in the numbers of the date and time I been recording such matter.

Not Only Numbers But Dreams And Visions So Important As Well …

Friday, April 10, 2020 at 4:17 am.

For years as well, You have had me to record the dreams and visions with Your interpretation of such. Now, in 2020 You are displaying to me as in a film strip Your reason to compel me to record it all.

Your Reason? A Practical Way To Reveal The Mystery Of Yourself …?

A practical way? Well? I see Your practicality. What better way to reveal Yourself than this child/woman that I am for all matters and purposes? No kidding, the best part?

  • I really amuse You with my child like attitude to the things that are so important to grown ups.
  • Sitting at my desk I am supposed to know all there is about my receptionist/secretary/or whatever job I am there for, but! My mind?
  • Not there at all! I am just a child resting underneath Your everlasting arms. You are plesed. Suddenly? My boss asks, “Where is the file for xx transaction?” I quickly reply, “I haven’t got the slightest!”
  • Back to my computer training still in force. The instructor wanted to know how was it going at my work? I quickly replied, “Well? I haven’t got the slightest! That’s what I told my boss about a file he asked for and he didn’t seem to mind.”
  • “WHAT? You don’t tell that to your boss, you are to go to the file cabinet and start looking for that file.” “OK I’ll do that next time.”
  • Hum! Next time comes along. This child that I am is up there with her Heavenly Father. Along comes anyone to ask whatever worldly task I’m supposed to know. My answer? “I haven’t got the slightest!”
  • And my Heavenly Father laughs.
  • Honest to goodness! People are so concerned with wordly things. It’s a crime to live out of this world. So? I guess I am a criminal, but!
  • O my Master! I do amuse You.with my child like attitude. Even so?
  • There comes the time when You call me to be a woman of courage.
  • You call me to the wicked and the righteous that they are both evil.
  • “O but Master they’ll kill me!”
  • “Would you obey Me even it means to lose your life?”
  • “You see my Master? They almost killed me!”
  • “But they didn’t My precious child, O thiaBasilia—O Child Of My Heart? Your obedience delights My Being.
  • My delight in your obedience is Your strength.”
  • And so I go on and on.
  • Sometimes a child, sometimes a woman, most of the time, a child.
  • “O well! what about the numbers and visions and dreams, my Master?”

Numbers – Gematria—The Design Of Scripture By Brad Scott …

Friday, April 10, 2020 at 7:57 am.

“My Precious thiaBasilia, child of My heart, It’s time for you to quote what I have inspired about numbers to My servant Brad Scott. From there I will give you further information about your dreams. Quote:

The Design of Scripture

Introduction

We are going to study several aspects of the use of numbers in scripture. Each lesson will address one or more numbers. We are going to talk about each number assignment to a consonant, the overall meaning of each number, and its most common application and association throughout scripture. I hope to show that the reason why the creation is mathematically designed, is because the Word that created it is mathematically designed. In the words of E.W. Bullinger: “As He is perfect, so His works and His words must also be perfect. And when we see number used, not by chance, but by design; not at haphazard, but with significance; then we see not so many works and words, but the Living God working and speaking.”

When we peer into His perfect design, we see and experience a deeper understanding of our perfect Designer. The magnificent perfection of His creation is seen even more clearly today, as we can now peek into powerful microscopes to capture a glimpse of His blueprints. We can actually view today some of what was spoken as words and given to His prophets some 6,000 years ago. The extraordinary perfection of DNA, and the intricate detailed structure of the so-called simple cell. The designed dance of the sperm and the egg, and the mathematical pattern of a snowflake makes it so obvious that all this tiny architecture requires an architect. Those of you who are reading this teaching are making use of a complex visual wonderland that is being produced by designed mathematical sequences of two numbers, zero and one. When you step outside your door and gaze upon a skyscraper, or even your local post office, you are seeing with your eyes something that began with numbers. When you look at magnificent structures you do not see numbers, but they are there. When Iyov said “… in my flesh shall I see God” (Iyov 19:26) was he just referring prophectically to the resurrection? Or should we perhaps take him literally? When man looks into the inner workings of our bodies, does he witness the awesome design of an omniscient God?

Most of us probably take the idea of the use of numbers in our everyday life for granted. As I have already mentioned, numbers and combinations of certain numbers are what begins the process of the great things that we build. Everything is measured, and not only that, but all those who participate in a building project must all agree on the system of measurement. The same is true with time. We mark time with numbers, and there must also be a spirit of agreement and cooperation with the numbers we use to keep track of time. We use numbers to tell us how fast we can drive or how fast we are going. We use numbers to determine how successful or unsuccessful something was, i.e., the score of a ballgame, the attendance of a movie, or how fast someone ran. Many cultures put a great deal of faith in lucky numbers or sacred numbers. We use numbers to call someone on the telephone, or to find the location of a television show. Numbers are used to help us get from one place to the next, such as a highway sign or a flight number. We use numbers to determine the population of towns or the altitude of something. Obviously, numbers are used to gauge our financial status or to determine profit and loss in business, or how much oil and gas to put in our cars. All right, enough already, you have made your point. Numbers are important in all cultures, everywhere on the planet. No one escapes the need to use numbers. So I would ask you to consider one of Newton’s laws. Every cause is equal to or greater than it’s effect. If numbers play such an important role in creation (the effect), how much more would they mean with the Creator (the Cause)? End of quote.

About Your Last Two Dreams And COVID-19 …

Friday, April 10, 2020 at 4:57 pm.

Let’s see, the prominent features in the dreams? The Number Twelve is prevalent in both dreams, but there are other features listed in the table below.

O My Master! All Day You Have Sent Me The Information To Begin To Discepher It All. I Wait …

Friday, April 10, 2020 at 5:16 pm.

I am bubling up with excitement with all that You are putting together in my mind and heart. This a matter to last me until the time of Your disceretion comes for it all to settle in my mind and heart.

The weeping of the brothers. Sorrow under affliction
Twelve mason jars filled with honey. Repentance and rewards
The corridor The place to probate the inheritance
The passionate kiss. The Almighty’s passionate love for His creation.
The father and family. The Bride
The kisser dashing in on a swift horse with exteded hand holding $12000.00 Number Twelve
He says to the father, “the require ammount for your daughter!” Middle East Custom
The father says, my daughter is not for sale. Unheard in the Western World
The confused Ahmad with the whole escene. Your discussion of your dream with Ahmad.
Me coming down from the hill to inform Ahmad that he needs an interpreter. Your realization that Ahmad was confused, lacking understanding of your dream.
I said, Our customs are not like your costums. The long discussion about marriage that developed between Ahmad and you.

Master? Why The Daughter Is Not For Sale In My Dream? …

Saturday, April 11, 2020 at 12:08 am.

“My precious thiaBasilia, notice the numbers on the date at this precise moment that you ask of Me such question. Let’s begin with the meaning of numbers.

The numbers on the date at this precise moment: Saturday stands for 7. April stands for 4. 2020 stands for the multiplication of 10×2 twice. At the hour of 12:08. Quote:

 

The Number Seven – Completeness and Rest We now come to the most prolific and ubiquitous number in scripture. There is much to be written about the number seven and it’s occurrances, which are too numerous to mention here, not assuming that ‘all’ have been discovered. There is almost universal agreement as to the meaning of this number, and it’s etymological root testifies of this. It speaks of completeness and rest, so it is no wonder that this number appears 54 times in the last book of scripture. YHVH does marvelous things in the earth with this number. The 7th word of scripture is ‘eretz, or the ‘earth’, and this word winds up the initial creation with 7 words. All material, visible and invisible, was created in the beginning, followed by the fall of Lucifer and chaos, and then the 7 days of making, forming, calling, letting be, and seeing were begun. This was complete on the 7th day. However, the 7th day was not declared tov, or good, which also means to be complete. This was done in anticipation of the fall of man, from which the 7 days would begin again, each day representing a thousand years according to several prophecies in scripture. Man, after 6 thousand years on earth, will once again see the final Sabbath in the last thousand years or the 7th millenium.

Man was created on the 6th day and is represented in his nature by the number 6. There is only one (1) thing that stands between man (6) and completeness (7), and that is the (1) one God Himself. In the same way the complete (7) Word of God had to set aside His glory (1) in order to take upon the flesh of man (6). Either way, man always falls short.

From the beginning, the number 7 has represented God’s completed acts.

The Number Four – Creation and the World All of the numbers used in scripture have some variety in their meaning. However, every number has a common theme that runs through each one. The number ‘four’ is no exception. This number is overwhelmingly seen in the material creation and the expression of God’s purpose in the world or on the earth. We first see this in the 4th word in the beginning, the aleph-tav. The fourth word in the book of B’reshith is not translated into the English. In the Hebrew it is simply the first and last letters of the Hebrew aleph-bet. It appears hundreds of times in the Tenakh as a grammatical form called the sign of the direct object. But when it is used as a distinct part of Hebrew grammar it is seen followed by a maqqef, or what would be called a hyphen in the English. It is only seen a hand full of times as standing alone. At any rate, it still points to the creation as being the direct object of the Creator, the First and the Last, the Beginning and the End, the Alpha and the Omega. The fourth word speaks of the creation and the Creator who accomplished this by His Word. All that was needed to restore the creation in the next 20 verses was created in the first verse. This is why there is no mention of creating from verse one through verse twenty-one.
The Number Eight – Newness and Cycles The number eight presents a picture of newness and a fresh beginning. Some have concluded that this number represents the start of that which has not previously existed, or a celebration of that which is obsolete and dissolved, but this is not the case at all. That position fits very well into Hellenistic, western thinking, but is antithetical to Hebrew thinking or biblical thought patterns.

 

The number ‘8’ speaks clearly of the beginning of another cycle, which is the pattern of scripture. Western thinking is linear, while Eastern thinking is cyclical. Our western culture is steeped in this kind of thinking. History and the advancement of mankind is seen as a line coming from the left, representing the dark, fuzzy, foggy past, extending to the right, representing the dark, fuzzy, foggy future. Standing in the middle is a cross. Therefore, the march of mankind is seen as a series of events coming and going, culminating with qazillions of people going to heaven or going to hell. This perception begins with the children of God seen as primitive ‘Jewish’ wanderers, stumbling through the graceless age of the patriarchs. These Hebrew neanderthals required rules and regulations because of their stubborn, godless nature. Sporting a sensitive digestive system and having a propensity to ‘labor’ their way into heaven, they gladly received the good news of one day off to rest from their constant struggle to please God with their tireless works. But as time marched on God knew that one day the age of grace would come, when His ‘new’ people, the church, like a phoenix, would rise up from the ashes of legalism and no longer require the harsh taskmaster, Torah. This people would be the ultimate expression of a brand new start, a spotless bride that would overshadow the dark, murky past with all of it’s faithless feasts, sabbaths, and ordinances. On the eighth day a new sun, I mean son, would leap from the horizon, wiping the slate clean, dissolving the past, and creating a whole new generation of faithful servants, subject only to their own confessions and creating a whole new mantra: “Free at last, free at last, thank God Almighty, we are free at last!”

The Number Ten  Law, Testing, and Representation

Could it be that the number ’10’ is when things get serious? When reality begins to sink in? When the number ten is reached it seems as if the realization that whatever is about to happen is now going to REALLY REALLY happen. We also have a lot of top ten lists as well. It is as if to say that of all things considered, these are the top ten, and these ten epitomize all the rest.

The number ’10’ in scripture seems to have set the pattern for our top ten lists and countdowns. This number pictures the law, testing, and the summing up of a whole. Obviously the Ten Commandments come to mind when thinking about all the commandments being represented or summed up in the ‘top ten’, so to speak. The Ten Commandments are, after all, things you do, and what sums up good works, at least from God’s point of view.

The Number Eleven  Disorder and Judgment

All numbers from 10-19 are represented in the scriptures by using the base 10 and adding 0-9. Thus eleven is expressed literally as ‘one and ten’. Eleven in scripture seems to speak of disorder and judgment as if adding to the law (the number 10). Adding to God’s order or Torah creates disorder and subsequently judgment.

The Number Twelve  Governing Order and Rulership

The number twelve in scripture is overwhelmingly expressed as governing order and rulership. In the beginning, YHVH sets the sun, moon, and stars in the heavens to rule the day and the night. Subsequently, we have 12 months in our year, 12 hours of the day, and 12 hours of the night. 12 signs of the mazzaroth and 360 degree (12×30) orbits. Israel was to be represented by 12 tribes as also there were 12 apostles to sit upon 12 thrones (Mattityahu 19:28). Many juries in our judicial system are made up of 12 jurors.

Now, My Child, Are You Beginning To See The Meaning Of Your Dreams? …

Saturday, April 11, 2020 at 1:12 am.

What are the numbers on this hour tell you? Let’s see. Quote:

The Number One – Unity The numbers we will be covering at length will be cardinal numbers rather than ordinal numbers. Cardinal numbers are one, two, three, four, etc. Ordinal numbers are first, second, third, fourth, etc. In almost all languages, the cardinal number one represents unity and ‘how many’, and the ordinal numbers represent primacy, order, or pre-eminance. This is particularly important in understanding that YHVH is one, or that ‘Elohiym (God) is one. This will become clearer as we define the word ‘one’ and research it’s use in scripture.

 

One or ‘1’, is unique in the sense that it contains none of the other numbers, but it the source of all the other numbers. Removing it from each number would make each number somewhat less than what it was designed to be. This is one reason (pun intended) that God is one. None of His creation is part of Him per se, for He is spirit, but He is the source of all that there is. When you remove Him from any part of His creation, (perhaps because of sin?) then each part is less than it was designed. God is one, this is clear. He does not need us, but we need Him. Earlier, I stated one of the interpretations of “in my flesh I shall see God”. We see in our own bodies the reason why God is one. We have only one head and one mind. We have two arms to do things two ways, we have two legs to walk different ways, we have two eyes to look two ways, two ears to hear different things, but these things work in harmony when they take their instructions from the one head. This is why His people are called the body and He is called the head (Ephesians 1:22-23). In order to fully understand the oneness of God, we must first define ‘one’.

 

One is the cardinal number in Hebrew and is dominantly represented by the word ‘echad. In the Greek, this word is translated primarily as heis, and its feminine neuter form of mia. Heis and mia are the Greek words, like their Hebrew counterpart, that express the thought of ‘how many’. The Hebrew word rishon and its counterpart, protos, express the thought of primacy, position, or order. Protos is where we get the English word prototype, which means the first or original. It is the word used for order or position. For example, compare the word ‘firstborn’ in Colossians 1:15 with Yochanan 1:1. The word for ‘firstborn’ is prototokos. This word is a word denoting position and pre-eminance and not oneness. This is why we are told that the Word of God (the Messiah) was ‘in the beginning’, denoting His pre-eminance. The word mia, however, is the common everyday term for the idea of ‘how many’. The only violation of this in the Greek text is in the occurrences of the phrase ‘first day of the week’ and in Titus 3:10. First day of the week reads in the Greek as ‘mia ton sabbaton’ or ‘one of the sabbaths’ and not ‘first day of the week’. That, of course, is a subject for another time.

The Number Twelve again. Governing Order and Rulership

The number twelve in scripture is overwhelmingly expressed as governing order and rulership. In the beginning, YHVH sets the sun, moon, and stars in the heavens to rule the day and the night. Subsequently, we have 12 months in our year, 12 hours of the day, and 12 hours of the night. 12 signs of the mazzaroth and 360 degree (12×30) orbits. Israel was to be represented by 12 tribes as also there were 12 apostles to sit upon 12 thrones (Mattityahu 19:28). Many juries in our judicial system are made up of 12 jurors.

Sumarizing The Meaning Of Your Last Two Dreams …

Saturday, April 11, 2020 at 1:42 am.

O thiaBasilia—O Child Of My Heart? From the last post, Covid-19: Resolute For The Absolute Posted on April 7, 2020 at 4:01 pm by thiaBasilia I have given to you to get involved with the Covid-19 crisis, why?

Let’s Go Now To The Meaning Of Your Dreams …?

Saturday, April 11, 2020 at 8:16 am.

“My child, I have been revealing Myself to you for many years, but! since 2008 before I brought you out of the USA, I spoke to you in the most specific dreams about who you are. Let’s now quote those dreams. Quote:

DREAMS AND REVELATION

Monday, April 21, 2008 (4:22am)

Amazing! Father! You are amazing! Who can figure You out? Yet, You choose to reveal Yourself to whomever You will! HalleluYah! You have chosen to reveal Yourself to me on the last few weeks like never before!

Amazing! Like that day in June 20, 1985 I am flabbergasted at the sight of Your Majesty! Sleep has evaded me for most of the night.

And when You induced sleep to me You showed me certain symbolic things which I yet have to receive the revelation of what they mean.

I spent the whole day yesterday and most of the night deep in all the Scriptures and writings that You quickened to me.

I didn’t have much time to commiserate about the absence of my friends. I was attacked by evil thoughts of self-condemnation but, You gave me the weapons to overcome them with Your Word.

The last writing You quickened me to read has stunned my mind immensely! I can hardly believe how bountifully You have answered my request I made on Shabbat when I prayed,

“Show me the way my Father, reveal Yourself plainly to me this special day. You always honor my request.”

On that day You spoke to me words of encouragement and instruction for the journey I am about to embarq. From there on I proceeded to immerse myself in the Scriptures ending last night by reading this most revealing writing on LAZARUS AND THE RICH MAN.

It blew my mind! I am stunned with what You have revealed to me through this writing! Here are some of the revelations You have given to me in dreams in between all of these readings.

  1. Either I dreamed or had a vision: I was in some kind of terminal, like an airport terminal and I saw, read or said, I don’t know, but, it spelled in capital letters, “I am Rachel”.
  2. Then a couple hours ago: I saw my second husband handing me a check for $129.00 to give to Irene for the white shoes and a shiny car key in a leather key chain and I said, “what white shoes?” and holding the key, “what is this?” and I woke up.
  3. Then back on March 24, 2008 I had the first of these series of revelations from You, this is what happened as I wrote to Roxana in an email,
  4. This is strange but, I’ve been up as usual since 3 am, all of a sudden ‘bout 7 I got unusually drowsy and I went back under my covers. I immediately went into a sort of a dream: I was traveling with you I think in a bus and when we got there you got out of the bus and rushed ahead of me and I lost track of you but I kept walking towards this hotel you had gone in, there was a lot of people going and coming and I was just trudging along towards the hotel. I think I talked to a couple but I don’t remember what was said. All I remember is coming in through the revolving doors and going into the reception room in right as I came in. There was some kind of buffet going, nice set up and the hostess inviting everybody to help themselves. I kept looking for you and finally I spotted you dismissing a group of children. It seems like it was some kind of Christian conference and you were involved in the set up. Anyhow you told me of all the problems you were all having because key people had not shown up and you were stuck with a lot to do. I said, can I help you? But right at that moment that I asked you if I could help, there was this very neat lady, dark complexion, dark short hair, wearing a teal color nice outfit, carrying papers on a clip board evidently somebody in the administration of the outfit to whom you had to give account and she nodded her head to say “no” to my help offer. So, I said, I take it I can’t help you. Then we walked around and again I spotted the same lady, with her papers by the side of a truck, kind of checking up things in her papers and I walked over to her and I said, “hey, I am not offended by your rejection!” She looked at me in a strange way but didn’t said a thing and I walked away from her very happy and actually laughing and I woke up. Having got the slightest what was that all about? Can you make anything out of it?
  5. And the next day, same situation, I dreamed again, Father as You know I had another strange dream this morning.
  6. Same situation as yesterday, about 7 am I got really drowsy and I went to bed. I started dreaming right away. I was in a sidewalk gathering of people, whether it was in Victoria TX or Wilmington NC or Algiers LA I don’t know. All I remember is being there when this heavy-set fellow arrived and I recognized him as an old neighbor but I don’t recall where or anything about him other than his face and his name, I exclaimed: Robert! And he came towards me and hugged me. Then he proceeded to put me up to date about his wife Mary and all that she was up to, in the meantime I stuck my hand in my pants pocket and pulled all kinds of things out, one thing was an ear ring that I used to wear all the time when I used to wear jewerely, and when I pulled that ear ring, Robert exclaimed, I got the other ear ring, and he gave it to me and I woke up!
  7. This time I called Roxana and immediately she told me, “well, earrings got to do with your hearing, perhaps you had lost your hearing and now you have found it!”
  • Amazing! And how fitting is that interpretation for what is happening to me, how You, my Father have opened my ears afresh and are opening the Scriptures to me like never before.

 

DREAM SYMBOLS

Rachel: Means “ewe” or female sheep in Hebrew. She was the favorite wife of Jacob and the mother of Joseph and Benjamin in the Old Testament

Wife: See also Bride and Marriage: Israel; the wife herself; joined together; submission; Bride of Christ; Holy Spirit; covenant relationship; the church or the remnant; unfaithfulness or faithfulness in the natural things or the spiritual things; miraculous transformation. (Ephesians 5: 23-32; Hos. 1: 2; 2 Corinthians 6: 14; 11: 2; Rev. 19: 7-9, 20-22; 21: 8; John 21-10; Is. 62: 5; Ez. 16: 8-14; 1 Corinthians 7:33; Gal. 4: 24)

Bride: See also Wife, Marriage and Groom: Covenant relationship; the church or the remnant; unfaithfulness or faithfulness in the natural things or the spiritual things; mi raculous  transformation. (Ephesians 5: 31-32; Hos. 1: 2; 2 Corinthians 6: 14; 11: 2; Rev. 19: 7-9; 20-22; John 21-10; Is. 62: 5)

One hundred and Twenty: Start of life in the Spirit; end of flesh life. (Acts 1: 5; 2 Chron. 3: 4; 5: 12; Gen. 6: 3; Du. 34: 7)

Nine: Fruit of the Spirit; gifts of the Spirit; finality; harvest; fullness of development. (Matt. 27: 45; Judges 4: 1-3; Gal. 5: 22-23; 1 Cor. 12: 4-11)

Feet: See also Shoes or Sandals: Walk in Spirit; ways; the way you walk, is the way you think; behavior; formal possession; offense; one’s heart attitude; stubborn when still; messenger of God; humble walk; lowly stance. (Ex. 3: 5; 24: 10; Gal. 2: 14; Rev. 1: 15; Ps. 35: 15; 40: 2; 1 Sam. 2: 9 Eph. 6: 15; Rom. 10: 15; 16: 20; Heb. 12: 13, 15; Prov. 25: 19; Acts 9: 5; 2 Chron. 16: 10, 12; 1 Tim. 5: 10; Luke 7: 44)

Foot: Basic beliefs. Direction in life. You should mend your ways in life otherwise you will suffer from your foolishness.

Boots: Power of movement. Vigor. Small amount of good business. White: Purity that dispels the darkness; righteousness; God’s majesty; blameless; washed white by the blood; redeemed; God’s glory; white is associated with light and the new heavens and earth; victory; completion; can also be purely evil. (Rev. 1: 14; 2: 17, 3: 4; 6: 2, 11; 20: 11; Is. 1: 18; Dan. 7: 9; John 4: 35; Mark 16: 4)

Irene: From the Greek ?????? (Eirene) which meant “peace”.

Keys: Solution. Access. Mystery will be solved. Peace and happiness in the home. Silver: See Colors (Gray). Understanding; knowledge; purity; cleanliness; redemption; idolatry; Words of God; promises of God; worldly knowledge; cleansed and ready for use; very precious to God; used as betrayal; furnace of adversity. (Proverbs 2: 3-4; Ex.

Hotel: Temporary; migratory; socially accepted place to gather; changing church. (Luke 10: 3-31, 33-34)

House: See also Sanctuary, Temple, Tent or Tabernacle: Also Home: The church; or one’s own home; person or family; dwelling place; Tabernacle or Temple of God; the true church; heaven; security or insecurity depending on dream; center of the family or family of God; people in the church are the household of God; our present life and its condition; place to relax and be entertained with ungodly things; people in the church are the members of His household; resting place; place to return to; eternal home or heaven; reference to ones character or reputation; place where evil demonic spirits dwell; the human body or body as an earthly tent; our body as a place for God and His Spirit to live. (Luke 11: 24; 15: 6; 2 Sam. 14: 13-24; Ruth 1: 21; 4: 3; Acts 16: 31, 34; Heb. 3: 6; 3: 10-21; 1 Chron. 17: 5; Judges 11: 34; 19: 9; Acts 16: 34; Gen. 14: 14; 8: 9; 2 Cor. 5: 6; Eph. 2: 19; 3: 17; Ecc. 12: 5; Matt. 12: 44; Luke 11: 25; 2: 4; 2 Corinthians 5: 1-10; Mark 13: 34-35; 2: 1, 4-5; 3: 24; John 14: 1-4, 23; 1: 11; Job 30: 23; 2 Cor. 5; 1; Heb. 10: 21; Ps. 119: 54; 122: 1; Ex. 34: 26;13: 3; Prov. 2: 18; Luke 15: 6; 11: 25; 1 Tim. 5: 4; Is. 65: 10)

Walking: Progress; living in the Spirit; living in sin; the conduct of the dreamer or their lifestyle and actions. (Gal. 5: 16-25; Eph. 4: 17; 1 John 1: 6-7; 2 Cor. 5: 7)

Laughing: Rejoicing; joy of worship and walk with God; sarcasm. (Ps. 59: 8; Job 5: 20; Gen. 18: 11-15; 2 Chron. 30: 10; Prov. 1: 26; 2: 4; 22: 7; 37: 13; 80: 6; 126: 2, 3)

Automobile: Similar to horses, camels, boats, and chariots as well as any and all modes of transporting a person on the ground from place to place, only they are modern day modes; Church or personal ministry; warfare and battles; personal life. (1 Kings 12: 18; 2 Kings 2: 11-12; 10:16; Ps. 104: 3; Acts 8: 28-38; 1 Thess. 2: 18)

Bus: Large group ministry. (1 Kings 12: 18; 2 Kings 2: 11-12; 10:16; Ps. 104: 3; Acts 8: 28-38; 1 Thess. 2: 18)

Church Bus: Ministry in the church on the move.

City Bus: Transport of groups of ministry for the church or the City of God.

School Bus: Youth ministry; teaching ministry.

Tour Bus: Christian sightseers; out, for the fun; watches not doers.

Daughter: Child of God; ministry that is your child in the Spirit; look at similar character traits in yourself; the child herself; prophesy; complacent; dutiful; beautiful; given to lust; ideal. (Ez 16: 44; Joel 2: 28; Proverbs 31: 29; Gen. 19: 30-38; Judges 11: 36-39; Is. 32: 9-11; Ps. 45: 9-13)

Family: See also Father, Mother, Daughter and Son: Church family; or natural family; assembly or team or group that is in covenant together; harmony and oneness; eternal bond; order or disorder; fellowship; relationships. (Eph. 1: 5; 3: 14-15; 5: 23; Gen. 13: 16; Col. 3: 18-21; Matt. 10: 13; Heb. 9: 15; Col. 1: 12; Rev. 22: 3-5; 1 Cor. 11: 3; Rom. 8: 17)

Robert: Means “bright fame”, derived from the Germanic elements hrod “fame” and beraht “bright”

Now is Monday April 21, 2008 (5:13am)

I have been putting together these happenings to compose an email to send to my companions in this journey. I am going to insert in that email the most revealing writing I have read so far, (LAZARUS AND THE RICH MAN.). I don’t know exactly who wrote it but, that’s just the beauty of it, it comes from the Father Himself! Quote:

Excerpt From Lazarus And The Rich Man: Father Of The Faithful

If YHWH cannot accomplish and fulfill His own will, what hope is there for us? It is a gross lack of faith to believe that YHWH will not accomplish His own will. And whatsoever is not of faith is sin.

The reason Abraham is in this parable, is because Abraham is the “father” of the faithful.

Abraham BELIEVED YHWH.

By unbelief are they [the Jews] broken out, yet you stand in faith” (Rom 11:20). Now listen to Paul’s admonition very carefully:

“Be not haughty, but fear” (Ver. 20). YHWH parts to each the measure of faith (Rom. 12:4). Yet most Christians think faith is the one thing, for sure, that they must contribute on their own to be saved. To believe such a thing is not only unscriptural, but vane as well.

All of the haughty arrogance of Christendom would vanish over night if they would just believe and comprehend this one beautiful and profound verse of Scripture:

“Now what have you which you did not obtain? Now if you obtained it also, why are you boasting as though not obtaining?” (I Cor. 4:7).”

We must be thankful that YHWH is calling us (the Gentiles), and to not be haughty.

Does any think that we are special but the cast-off Jews are not? No! The Jews are very special to YHWH. The Rich man asked for “mercy,” and he will yet receive mercy.  “…YHWH is able to graft them in again.” (Rom. 11:24).

“For unregretted are the graces and the calling of YHWH. For even as you once were stubborn toward YHWH, yet now were shown mercy at their stubbornness, thus these also are now stubborn to this mercy of yours, that now they [the “Rich man” and all his descendants–all Israel] may be shown mercy. For YHWH locks up all together in stubbornness, that He should be merciful to all [Jews and Gentiles].

O, the depth of the riches and the wisdom and the knowledge of YHWH!” (Rom. 11:29-33).

YHWH gave Abraham that kind of faith. YHWH gave Eliezer that kind of faith. Faith that doesn’t require substance, evidence, and proof.

Every step of faith that Eliezer took put him that much further from his inheritance. Eliezer’s faith wasn’t in the “visible evidence,” but in YHWH In Abraham’s case the “evidence” (he and his wife’s old age) that YHWH would give them seed, was a faith destroyer. There was nothing in the visible evidence that would have given anyone faith. Abraham’s faith wasn’t in “evidence” but in YHWH.

Children need proof; the mature live by faith.

I am sure that there is much more that can and will be learned and understood regarding this unique parable of Lazarus and the Rich man. However, whatever we teach regarding it must at least stand on solid Scriptures and not contradict.

The real truth of this parable is not nearly as morbid as it may appear at first glance. YHWH has a plan that eventually brings all the Jews and all the Gentiles to salvation.

The very heart of the Gospel is the salvation of the Jews and Gentiles, the salvation of the WHOLE WORLD!

O My Goodness, Master! There! The Complete Meaning Of My Last Two Dreams. WOW! …

Saturday, April 11, 2020 at 10:20 am.

Ha! Amazing! And You chose this exact moment on the 7th Day of Rest to reveal it to me. And the numbers on the exact hour/minutes? What it ammounts to 10 repeated 3 times, meaning:

The Number Ten

Law, Testing, and Representation

Could it be that the number ’10’ is when things get serious? When reality begins to sink in? When the number ten is reached it seems as if the realization that whatever is about to happen is now going to REALLY REALLY happen.

The Number Three – Completion and Manifestation

As we arrive at the number three, we now begin to get dimension and depth, as in length, width, and breadth. This characteristic of the number three will help us with some insight into it’s base meaning of completeness and dimensionality with respect to manifestation and expression. Three gives us the full picture of what we need to gain insight into that which we cannot see. We will see that the number three is found in many of the aspects of the essence of the God of Israel. After all, He is indeed the God of Avraham, Yitz’chak, and Ya’akov. Why those three? Why is He not the God of Noach, Mosheh, and Dani’el? Or how about Avraham, Yitz’chak, Ya’akov, and Yoseph or Yehudah? These questions we hope to answer in this study of the number three.

Messiah taught that heavenly things are understood by our belief in the earthly things (Yochanan 3:12). We can begin to see what He means when we see the presence of three in creation. What we see in creation is designed to be easily grasped so that we might be able to glimpse into the unseen world. There are three dimensions to our visible world. Time is represented by past, present and future. There are three persons in grammar, as there are three degrees of quality. In school we learned about solid, liquid and gas, and about the animal, the vegetable, and the mineral kingdoms. The number three is used in a chance to complete something. “I am going to give you to the count of three to … ” Or, “Are you ready? One two, three, Go!” The building blocks of creation are found, according to the voluminous testimony of scripture, in combinations of three letter roots in Hebrew words. Vocals sound their best in three part harmony. End of quote.

And That My Child Completes My Interpretation Of Your Last Two Dreams …

Unbelievable but amazingly true. The best part? O my Master!

  • The very heart of the Gospel is the salvation of the Jews and Gentiles, the salvation of the WHOLE WORLD!

Phew! What A Relief! No More Worried About Who’s Going To Burn In Hell …

Saturday, April 11, 2020 at 11:49 am.

Nonetheles? O my Master! there are still much weeping to take place. That’s part of the dreams. Suffering must take its course. It is only through suffering that Your people can be reached, but then?

Suffering And Blessing Come And Go. The People’s Reaction? Back Instead Of Forward …

For what You are showing me few are yet responding. All I see is the same rethoric. The same lust for the things of this world. Truth is trampled in the city’s streets, including Jerusalem—the heart of the Creator.

  • The preachers continue preaching the same old preachings with slight slant.
  • The followers are like hypnotized by the preachers.
  • They continue to call evil good and good evil.
  • All religions continue to proselyte.
  • Each claiming to bethe only possesors of the Almighty themselves.
  • Entretaiment and killing time as they wait for the COVID-19 crisis to pass so they can go back to business as usual.
  • The sentiment that we are in You and You in us is much popular among the majority that only think that way but in reality, do not live as they think
  • It does not take a scholar to see the naked truth: The homosexuals and liberals control this world.
  • So? Corruption and self-righteousness go hand in hand.
  • Mind over matter is the thing.
  • Tolerance of evil and immoralilty goes now by Unconditional love
  • All of it enough to loudly weep not just to shed a few tears of emotional remorse, but!
  • Weep and cry for mercy for us all!
  • And O my Master! You have heard our cry …

O The Immensity Of Your Mystrious Being! O The Passionate Love For Your Creation …

Saturday, April 11, 2020 at 3:34 pm.

O my Master! You well know all the wiles of the devil to seduce the whole world. Even so? Nothing and no devil or man can truncate Your passionate love for Your creation as You have revealed to me in those dreams. Quote:

Romans 8:35-39 AMPC+

Who shall ever separate us from Messiah’s love? Shall suffering and affliction and tribulation? Or calamity and distress? Or persecution or hunger or destitution or peril or sword?

Even as it is written, For Thy sake we are put to death all the day long; we are regarded and counted as sheep for the slaughter. [Psa 44:22]

Yet amid all these things we are more than conquerors and gain a surpassing victory through Him Who loved us.

For I am persuaded beyond doubt (am sure) that neither death nor life, nor angels nor principalities, nor things impending and threatening nor things to come, nor powers,

Nor height nor depth, nor anything else in all creation will be able to separate us from the love of the Master Creator which is in Yahushua Messiah, our Master. End of quote.

I Used To Think Those Words Were Only For Us Few, But!

You have changed my mind as of now. Nothing is the way I used to think it to be. How or when is this all going to end? That You have not reveal to me or to anyone yet. All I hear is,

Just a little while longer, My precious child, wait.

And you wait.

That’s a delight to My Being.”

Here I Am. Been Sleeping All This Time …

Sunday, April 12, 2020 at 12:52 am.

I was writing an email to Roxana. I wanted to include the latest entries but could not find how to end those entries. Meantime sleep overtook me somewhere around 5 or 6 pm. Slept on and off until about an hour ago.

  • My life continues to develop in pain and discomfort, but!
  • my Master! Your peace that surpasses all human understanding prevails.
  • I’m complete in You.
  • No need for concern of any kind.
  • Sugar or honey? You point me either way any time of the day.
  • Sleep? Under Your everlasting arms.
  • Your banner over me is love
  • Your love from old pure as liquid gold.
  • Chores to be done?
  • The care for myself despite the pain, winter, and the pitiful surroundings?
  • Just snip! No need to quit.
  • For sure Your strenght to me well equip!
  • What more could I ever want for?
  • I’m going on and on!

And That’s My Story And I’m Sticking To It By Your Power Of Love And Mercy For Me And For All …

His  love in my heart for  all. thiaBasilia.