Please Ye All Out There Bloggers In Blogging 101, By All Means, NO SKIMMING This Time! Click And Carefully Follow My Meaning In This Lengthy Post Of Today! It’s A Crucial Matter! Don’t Skip It! Bookmark It!

Thanks My Father For You Are Always There And You Are Always Here For Me…

From My Presence in My beloved Thia’s journal—A dialog between thia/Basilia and Master Yahuwah/ Yahushua!

Friday, January 30, 2015 at 12:23 pm

It’s 12:23 pm, but, it could be 12:23 am, O my Father, regardless! You are always there or here for me! No need to make appointment no need to wait for the appropriate time to reach over to You!

You are always there or here for me to wipe the tears shed at the sight of Your people heading away from You towards much elusive greener pastures that this world lets them view!

Truly, truly the happiness and well-being of our beings that this miserable world has to offer are only and elusive mirage at the end of a rainbow that does exist at all!

Beauty is the snare of the age as well as that elusive happiness that we all want to gorge ourselves on! Do we really love our Father/Creator or do we only love the beauty of His creation?

Man O man! So many beautiful sayings as well as beautiful stories that leave our eyes flowing with tears in this Blogging 101! Then here comes a party pooper—a voice to halt the fun! Will this voice be shun?

Wake up! O wake up! Child of Mine, wake up!

Says the Almighty Father/Creator of our beings from the pure heart that within my being He has placed separate from my human wicked heart!

Can we hear His loving plea? Can we grasp the depth of such immense care & concern for our souls? 

Come, let’s reason together, the loving Father/Creator pleads. Come, in returning to Me and resting in Me you shall be saved; in quietness and in trusting confidence shall be your strength.

But we, refuse to listen to such plea from the Father/Creator’s pure heart that He has placed within my being separate from my wicked human heart and replete with His love for us wayward children of His that we are! Even so, He continues with His plea and His proposal, 

And though I give you the bread of adversity and the water of affliction, yet your Teacher will not hide Himself any more, but your eyes will constantly behold your Teacher. And your ears will hear a word behind you, saying, This is the way; walk in it, when you turn to the right hand and when you turn to the left. Then you will defile your carved images overlaid with silver and your molten images plated with gold; you will cast them away as a filthy bloodstained cloth, and you will say to them, Be gone!

Hey! Whoever you are reading these lines of mine, I have lost count of the numerous times I have read and quoted those words because the Spirit of our Father—my Teacher, has engraved them in my heart.

Yet, at this moment of time my Teacher brought me to read the rest of the chapter. WOW! Why my Teacher inclined me to read the rest of the chapter?

For the simple reason that today, more than all the days before, I have been wondering whether or not I am to continue suffering the excruciating and intense pain both in my soul and in my body?

What is the reason, what is the purpose for this incomprehensible situation of myself? Even more so, why the suffering everywhere I turn?

Thus, my Teacher brought me back to the computer and I began to record all the matters my Teacher been inspiring for me to record, not really knowing why or where I was going with this matter I started to write.

Suddenly! My Teacher focused my eyes in the verse for me to find the cause and the effect of my suffering and all the suffering in my midst! Here it is,

Moreover, the light of the moon will be like the light of the sun, and the light of the sun will be sevenfold, like the light of seven days concentrated in one, in the day that the Master binds up the hurt of His people, and heals their wound inflicted by Him because of their sins.

Ay! Ay! You are the Originator of my wounds because of my sins! Ha! Where is all that, ‘love is kind, love is patient, love is this, love is that?

And all my friends with so many body & mind defects and Yahushua said that the fellow was not blind as the result of sin but that Your esteem would be manifested?

And here You telling me that my wounds You inflicted to me because of my sins? What gives, my Father, what gives?

Ah! But I hear You, my Master! I hear You and I will record what I am hear when I wake next, for You know that I can hardly keep my eyes opened! It’s now 7:11 pm.

Friday, January 30, 2015 at 10:47 pm

Nearly 4 hrs. of sleep has certainly done me good! Thanks my Father! Before I went to sleep I wrote the following comments for which I have not any reply yet, (perhaps those comments are quietly sitting in the trash bin) so, I will post this most important matter for the benefit of all! Comments:

I wish to bring to the surface one most important factor in this topic of choices. The very first time that I laid eyes on the Scriptures and read the passage of our Messiah calling the two brothers to follow Him and the two brothers left their nets and their father and followed Him. And I exclaimed: “That’s preposterous! Who in their right mind would leave everything and follow a stranger?” The same thing when I read about Abram,–I tell you my reading comprehension was way up there but I could not comprehend any such things, until, eventually, Messiah straighten out my warp crooked thinking and showed me the secret to please our Father/Creator with everything that we do.

The secret is: faith or trust in the Messiah, (Messiah means the One sent). Over and over and when He walked among man, He said, Abide in Me, without me you can do nothing (that is nothing pleasing to our Father).

Even our best choices or good intentions are to no avail. It took me a lifetime to accept such fact, but, once I did and recognized that I made a choice by the power and grace of the Spirit of our Father, then heaven came down to me!

Thus, the secret really is to humble ourselves & recognize that it is only by the power & favor of our Father that we can choose life, otherwise no matter what good intentions we have, eventually, we wind up in the same predicament of the Corinthians & the Galatians. Sorry, I am not a preacher and this is not meant to be a preaching! Only sharing what I have learned at the feet of my Master! Love, thia 🙂

thia licona

January 30, 2015 at 12:08 PM

One more thing, question, what made Joseph run? The Spirit of our Creator in him–Joseph was faithful to our Creator! Think about that. It was all in the plan of our Father for Joseph. I have also finally come to accept & recognize the hand of our Father in all my doings from birth until the present and future days! That’s why I get so many awesome from ye all. And something else, thank you for your awesome in https://thiabasilialicona.wordpress.com/2015/01/30/i-am-so-sad-again-you-know-why/

Later I hope! 🙂

Truthfully, my friends, here in Blogging 101, I find myself in a quandary again, whether to do or not to do for fear to offend someone or to break some kind of rule is getting to be the question at the moment.

For I make what I consider to be a valuable comment at times, but, there is a suspense and my comment is never mentioned again, maybe all those valuable comments are hitting the trash can! What’s then the sense?

Even so, Father simply won’t let me off the hook and this love of His in my being for all without exception is there to stay perhaps to my own chagrin bin!

O man! I done forgot what brought this all about or what was I writing about? Not to worry, sometimes, senility strikes at a young age, but, it can be controllable by the loving hand of my Loving Father/Creator! Let me back up and see what’s up!

Ah! Here is the matter that I was writing about before I found necessary to insert in this post the above matter of my valuable comments after my 4 hours of sound sleep! Quote,

Ah! But I hear You, my Master! I hear You and I will record what I am hearing when I wake next, for You know that I can hardly keep my eyes opened! It’s now 7:11 pm.

O my Father! How awesome! How real You are! The content of those comments is exactly what I heard and needed to record upon my awakening! Only let me expand the matter just a little further.

A pict of me sitting on a bed of rosesYeah, this life in Your Presence is like sitting on a bed of roses, it looks and it is beautiful in its sense of our ideas of beauty and all, but, in the physical and actual sense it just not fun to have all those thorns prick one’s funny buns!

Ouch! Ouch! Let me out of this predicament! We cry amidst never to question why are we sitting on the beauty without any regard for the beauty Maker?

Aha! Aha! Aha! Suffer now so you can see in retrospect your lack of respect for the Father/Creator of such beauty!

Learn obedience by the things you suffer as the result of your lack of respect—the lack of reverent obedience to the Father/Creator of your being!

Hum! But I thought…you thought? Didn’t I tell you not to lean on your thoughts or your understanding? Because you have done this sitting on My beautiful creation without regard for My authorship of such creation, you are now suffering!

Duh! Now what? What am I to expect for my lack of respect? Are you dooming me to the depth of the pit? Am I to suffer for eternity?

Ah! Silly child of Mine! Don’t you know your Father? Don’t you know of His heart replete with love for you regardless? Nay! No pit for you. Only the stinging of those thorns for you to learn the value of respect!

No discipline is for pleasure. Even so, because you are My lawful child I must discipline you. Otherwise you would be not a child of Mine and, at the end of ends, I could be telling you, “I never knew you, you who work iniquity or outside of My Law no matter how great your deeds would be outside of Obedience to My commandments of love.

Oof! I’ll never sit there again! I got carried away with the awesome wave of beauty not only in Blogging 101 but also engulfing the whole globe in its entirety!

Beautiful words, beautiful life stories, beautiful resolutions, beautiful Scriptures it all to satisfy our lusts! This ought not to be because the reality of all realities is that it is as it is written whether we want to believe it or not! It’s written,

1 John 2:15-17  Do not love or cherish the world or the things that are in the world. If anyone loves the world, love for the Father is not in him. (“Why not prey ye?” I, smart Alec that I am, aroused to question the matter only to get me the sober answer in the rest of this amazing passage of the Scriptures!) For all that is in the world:

  1. The lust of the flesh—craving for sensual gratification.
  2. The lust of the eyes—greedy longings of the mind.
  3. And the pride of life—assurance in one’s own resources or in the stability of earthly things.

These do not come from the Father but are from the world itself. And the world passes away and disappears, and with it the forbidden cravings (the passionate desires, the lust) of it; but he who does the will of the Almighty Creator of our beings and carries out His purposes in his life abides (remains) forever.

Does that mean that I am or aim to be a stoic and recluse myself and leave Blogging 101 with my beautiful new friends and their genuine testimonies of the Presence of my Master in their souls along the not so beautiful misguided souls with their immoral life styles?

Perish the thought! But it means that now with more determination than ever I shall continue to proclaim the wickedness of our human natures including the nature in yours truly and the pit falls awaiting us all should we not learn the difference between our human nature and the nature of our Maker both within ourselves!

Furthermore in closing today, let me state the reason for my staunch determination. It really got nothing to do with my self-efforts or earnest desire to choose what was right, not all!

Actually here is the reason for my determination to obey my Father in all matters no matter what is the cost to me. Please continue to read the end is only a few paragraphs away!

On October 21, 1986 when I was in the midst of my struggles to survive for myself and please all my well-meaning friends that beat me with what the Bible said according to their interpretation that I had to work!

I finally came to the point that, literally, I could not work, so, I turned to my Father in the Scriptures and began my complaint.

Suddenly! my Father stroke my being with the following words written in the Living Bible version in my possession at that moment and spoken to the prophet Jeremiah when the prophet was complaining in the same exact way of my complain at that moment of time,

Jeremiah 15:19Living Bible (TLB)

19 The Lord replied: “Stop this foolishness and talk some sense! Only if you return to trusting me will I let you continue as my spokesman. You are to influence them, not let them influence you!

My friends, from that exact moment, the power to obey descended on me against all human reason including my own reason! My life of obedience began on that moment and there is no way that I will ever go back to my former life of people pleaser!

And believe me—I have literally paid the cost with my good earthly life because of that power that descended on me that 21st day of October of 1986!—my earthly life is lay down on the brown ground there to remain for the rest of my days on these earthly grounds away from the confine—the earthly box of the demands from mankind!

Lesson learnt! Class dismissed for today!  Ha! Ha! HalleluYah!

His love in my heart for all, thia/Basilia

Leave a comment